globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
PM2.5 and aerosol black carbon in Suva, Fiji [期刊论文]
Atmospheric Environment, 2017-01-01, 150
Isley C;  F;  , Nelson P;  F;  , Taylor M;  P;  , Mani F;  S;  , Maata M;  , Atanacio A;  , Stelcer E;  , Cohen D;  D
View/Download:10/0
 
Geologic map of the Washington West 30’ × 60’ quadrangle, Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C. [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171142U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Lyttle, Peter T. plyttle@usgs.gov;  Aleinikoff, John N. jaleinikoff@usgs.gov;  Burton, William C. bburton@usgs.gov;  Crider, E. Allen Jr. ecrider@usgs.gov;  Drake, Avery A. Jr.;  Froelich, Albert J.;  Horton, J. Wright Jr.;  Kasselas, Gregorios;  Mixon, Robert B.;  McCartan, Lucy;  Nelson, Arthur E.;  Newell, Wayne L. wnewell@usgs.gov;  Pavlides, Louis;  Powars, David S. dspowars@usgs.gov;  Southworth, C. Scott ssouthwo@usgs.gov;  Weems, Robert E. rweems@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Morphologic evolution of the wilderness area breach at Fire Island, New York—2012–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171116U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in May 2015 from Fire Island, New York—Wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1049U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Bathymetry data collected in October 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach, shoreface, and bay [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1034U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rhehre@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1