gchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Surface-water and karst groundwater interactions and streamflow-response simulations of the karst-influenced upper Lost River watershed, Orange County, Indiana [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145028U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Bayless, E. Randall;  Cinotto, Peter J. pcinotto@usgs.gov;  Ulery, Randy L. rlulery@usgs.gov;  Taylor, Charles J.;  McCombs, Gregory K. gmccombs@usgs.gov;  Kim, Moon H. mkim@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Hugh L. hlnelson@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Porphyry copper assessment of Central America and the Caribbean Basin: Chapter I in <i>Global mineral resource assessment</i> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20105090IU.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Gray, Floyd fgray@usgs.gov;  Hammarstrom, Jane M. jhammars@usgs.gov;  Ludington, Stephen;  Z??rcher, Lukas;  Nelson, Carl E.;  Robinson, Gilpin R. Jr. grobinso@usgs.gov;  Miller, Robert J. rjmiller@usgs.gov;  Moring, Barry C. moring@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:2/0
 
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Environmental Report 2012 [研究报告]
10.2172/11134372013-01-01
Jones, H E;  Armstrong, D;  Blake, R G;  Bertoldo, N A;  Cerruti, S J;  Fish, C;  Dibley, V R;  Doman, J L;  Grayson, A R;  Heidecker, K R;  Hollister, R K;  Kumamoto, G;  MacQueen, D H;  Nelson, J C;  Ottaway, H L;  Paterson, L E;  Revelli, M A;  Rosene, C A;  Terrill, A
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Environmental Monitoring Plan, Revision 6 [研究报告]
10.2172/10378352012-01-01
Gallegos, G M;  Bertoldo, N A;  Blake, R G;  Campbell, C G;  Grayson, A R;  Nelson, J C;  Revelli, M A;  Rosene, C A;  Wegrecki, T;  Williams, R A;  Wilson, K R;  Jones, H E
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Generic Natural Systems Evaluation - Thermodynamic Database Development and Data Management [研究报告]
10.2172/10359582011-01-01
Jones, H E;  Bertoldo, N A;  Campbell, C G;  Cerruti, S J;  Coty, J D;  Dibley, V R;  Doman, J L;  Grayson, A R;  MacQueen, D H;  Wegrecki, A M;  Armstrong, D H;  Brigdon, S L;  Heidecker, K R;  Hollister, R K;  Khan, H N;  Lee, G S;  Nelson, J C;  Paterson, L E;  Salvo, V
  |  View/Download:2/0
 
Environmental Monitoring Plan, Revision 5 [研究报告]
10.2172/9728552010-01-01
Gallegos, G M;  Blake, R G;  Bertoldo, N A;  Campbell, C G;  Coty, J;  Folks, K;  Grayson, A R;  Jones, H E;  Nelson, J C;  Revelli, M A;  Wegrecki, T;  Williams, R A;  Wilson, K
  |  View/Download:3/0
 

1