globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 14)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Evaluation of groundwater resources in the Spanish Valley Watershed, Grand and San Juan Counties, Utah [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195062U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov;  Gardner, Philip M. pgardner@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Nora C.;  Heilweil, Victor M.;  Solder, John E.;  Hess, Michael D.;  McKinney, Tim S.;  Briggs, Martin A. mbriggs@usgs.gov;  Solomon, D. Kip
View/Download:2/0
 
Assessing the impact of open-ocean and back-barrier shoreline change on Dauphin Island, Alabama, at multiple time scales over the last 75 years [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181170U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Smith, Christopher G. cgsmith@usgs.gov;  Long, Joseph W.;  Henderson, Rachel E.;  Nelson, Paul R.
View/Download:0/0
 
Geologic map of the Washington West 30’ × 60’ quadrangle, Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C. [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171142U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Lyttle, Peter T. plyttle@usgs.gov;  Aleinikoff, John N. jaleinikoff@usgs.gov;  Burton, William C. bburton@usgs.gov;  Crider, E. Allen Jr. ecrider@usgs.gov;  Drake, Avery A. Jr.;  Froelich, Albert J.;  Horton, J. Wright Jr.;  Kasselas, Gregorios;  Mixon, Robert B.;  McCartan, Lucy;  Nelson, Arthur E.;  Newell, Wayne L. wnewell@usgs.gov;  Pavlides, Louis;  Powars, David S. dspowars@usgs.gov;  Southworth, C. Scott ssouthwo@usgs.gov;  Weems, Robert E. rweems@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Morphologic evolution of the wilderness area breach at Fire Island, New York—2012–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171116U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in May 2015 from Fire Island, New York—Wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1049U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Bathymetry data collected in October 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach, shoreface, and bay [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1034U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rhehre@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Enhanced canopy fuel mapping by integrating lidar data [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20153086U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Peterson, Birgit E. bpeterson@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Kurtis J.
View/Download:0/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in June 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1007U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Mark E. mhansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Surface-water and karst groundwater interactions and streamflow-response simulations of the karst-influenced upper Lost River watershed, Orange County, Indiana [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145028U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Bayless, E. Randall;  Cinotto, Peter J. pcinotto@usgs.gov;  Ulery, Randy L. rlulery@usgs.gov;  Taylor, Charles J.;  McCombs, Gregory K. gmccombs@usgs.gov;  Kim, Moon H. mkim@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Hugh L. hlnelson@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:2/0
 
Porphyry copper assessment of Central America and the Caribbean Basin: Chapter I in <i>Global mineral resource assessment</i> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20105090IU.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Gray, Floyd fgray@usgs.gov;  Hammarstrom, Jane M. jhammars@usgs.gov;  Ludington, Stephen;  Z??rcher, Lukas;  Nelson, Carl E.;  Robinson, Gilpin R. Jr. grobinso@usgs.gov;  Miller, Robert J. rjmiller@usgs.gov;  Moring, Barry C. moring@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:4/0
 

1 2 next