globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 11-20 of 46)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Climate vulnerability, impacts and adaptation in Central and South America coastal areas [期刊论文]
REGIONAL STUDIES IN MARINE SCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 29
Nagy, Gustavo J.;  Gutierrez, Ofelia;  Brugnoli, Ernesto;  Verocai, Jose E.;  Gomez-Erache, Monica;  Villamizar, Alicia;  Olivares, Isabel;  Azeiteiro, Ulisses M.;  Leal Filho, Walter;  Amaro, Nelson
View/Download:1/0
 
Integrating Subjective and Objective Dimensions of Resilience in Fire-Prone Landscapes [期刊论文]
BIOSCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 69 (5) : 379-388
Higuera, Philip E.;  Metcalf, Alexander L.;  Miller, Carol;  Buma, Brian;  McWethy, David B.;  Metcalf, Elizabeth C.;  Ratajczak, Zak;  Nelson, Cara R.;  Chaffin, Brian C.;  Stedman, Richard C.;  McCaffrey, Sarah;  Schoennagel, Tania;  Harvey, Brian J.;  Hood, Sharon M.;  Schultz, Courtney A.;  Black, Anne E.;  Campbell, David;  Haggerty, Julia H.;  Keane, Robert E.;  Krawchuk, Meg A.;  Kulig, Judith C.;  Rafferty, Rebekah;  Virapongse, Arika
View/Download:2/0
 
Climate vulnerability assessment for Pacific salmon and steelhead in the California Current Large Marine Ecosystem [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2019-01-01, 14 (7
Crozier, Lisa G.;  McClure, Michelle M.;  Beechie, Tim;  Bograd, Steven J.;  Boughton, David A.;  Carr, Mark;  Cooney, Thomas D.;  Dunham, Jason B.;  Greene, Correigh M.;  Haltuch, Melissa A.;  Hazen, Elliott L.;  Holzer, Damon M.;  Huff, David D.;  Johnson, Rachel C.;  Jordan, Chris E.;  Kaplan, Isaac C.;  Lindley, Steven T.;  Mantua, Nathan J.;  Moyle, Peter B.;  Myers, James M.;  Nelson, Mark W.;  Spence, Brian C.;  Weitkamp, Laurie A.;  Williams, Thomas H.;  Willis-Norton, Ellen
View/Download:2/0
 
A panel study of airborne particulate matter concentration and impaired cardiopulmonary function in young adults by two different exposure measurement [期刊论文]
Atmospheric Environment, 2018-01-01, 180
Hu L;  -W;  , Qian Z;  M;  , Bloom M;  S;  , Nelson E;  J;  , Liu E;  , Han B;  , Zhang N;  , Liu Y;  , Ma H;  , Chen D;  -H;  , Yang B;  -Y;  , Zeng X;  -W;  , Chen W;  , Komppula M;  , Leskinen A;  , Hirvonen M;  -R;  , Roponen M;  , Jalava P;  , Bai Z;  , Dong G;  -H
View/Download:17/0
 
Evaluating opportunities for an increased role of winter crops as adaptation to climate change in dryland cropping systems of the U.S. Inland Pacific Northwest [期刊论文]
Climatic Change, 2018-01-01, 146 (2018-01-02
Stöckle C.O.;  Higgins S.;  Nelson R.;  Abatzoglou J.;  Huggins D.;  Pan W.;  Karimi T.;  Antle J.;  Eigenbrode S.D.;  Brooks E.
View/Download:9/0
 
Assessing the coupled influences of clouds on the atmospheric energy and water cycles in reanalyses with a-train observations [期刊论文]
Journal of Climate, 2018-01-01, 31 (20
Daloz A.S.;  Nelson E.;  L'Ecuyer T.;  Rapp A.D.;  Sun L.
View/Download:13/0
 
Assessing the impact of open-ocean and back-barrier shoreline change on Dauphin Island, Alabama, at multiple time scales over the last 75 years [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181170U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Smith, Christopher G. cgsmith@usgs.gov;  Long, Joseph W.;  Henderson, Rachel E.;  Nelson, Paul R.
View/Download:0/0
 
PM2.5 and aerosol black carbon in Suva, Fiji [期刊论文]
Atmospheric Environment, 2017-01-01, 150
Isley C;  F;  , Nelson P;  F;  , Taylor M;  P;  , Mani F;  S;  , Maata M;  , Atanacio A;  , Stelcer E;  , Cohen D;  D
View/Download:10/0
 
Geologic map of the Washington West 30’ × 60’ quadrangle, Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C. [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171142U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Lyttle, Peter T. plyttle@usgs.gov;  Aleinikoff, John N. jaleinikoff@usgs.gov;  Burton, William C. bburton@usgs.gov;  Crider, E. Allen Jr. ecrider@usgs.gov;  Drake, Avery A. Jr.;  Froelich, Albert J.;  Horton, J. Wright Jr.;  Kasselas, Gregorios;  Mixon, Robert B.;  McCartan, Lucy;  Nelson, Arthur E.;  Newell, Wayne L. wnewell@usgs.gov;  Pavlides, Louis;  Powars, David S. dspowars@usgs.gov;  Southworth, C. Scott ssouthwo@usgs.gov;  Weems, Robert E. rweems@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Morphologic evolution of the wilderness area breach at Fire Island, New York—2012–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171116U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 next