globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Development of a study design and implementation plan to estimate juvenile salmon survival in Lookout Point Reservoir and other reservoirs of the Willamette Project, western Oregon [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161211U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Monzyk, Fred R.;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Survival of juvenile chinook salmon and coho salmon in the Roza Dam fish bypass and in downstream reaches of the Yakima River, Washington, 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161210U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Behavior patterns and fates of adult steelhead, Chinook salmon, and coho salmon released into the upper Cowlitz River Basin, 2005–09 and 2012, Washington [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161144U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Ekstrom, Brian K. bekstrom@usgs.gov;  Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Serl, John D.;  Kohn, Mike
View/Download:0/0
 

1