globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 11-16 of 16)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Effects of the proposed California WaterFix North Delta Diversion on flow reversals and entrainment of juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) into Georgiana Slough and the Delta Cross Channel, northern California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181028U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Romine, Jason G. jromine@usgs.gov;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Acoustic tag detections of green sturgeon in the Columbia River and Coos Bay estuaries, Washington and Oregon, 2010–11 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171144U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Hansel, Hal C. hhansel@usgs.gov;  Romine, Jason G. jromine@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Research, monitoring, and evaluation of emerging issues and measures to recover the Snake River Fall Chinook Salmon ESU, 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2016 [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2017-01-01
Connor, William P.;  Mullins, Frank L.;  Tiffan, Kenneth F. ktiffan@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Erhardt, John M. jerhardt@usgs.gov;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad K. bbickford@usgs.gov;  Rhodes, Tobyn N. trhodes@usgs.gov
View/Download:5/0
 
Development of a study design and implementation plan to estimate juvenile salmon survival in Lookout Point Reservoir and other reservoirs of the Willamette Project, western Oregon [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161211U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Monzyk, Fred R.;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Survival of juvenile chinook salmon and coho salmon in the Roza Dam fish bypass and in downstream reaches of the Yakima River, Washington, 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161210U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Estimating juvenile Chinook salmon (<i>Oncorhynchus tshawytscha</i>) abundance from beach seine data collected in the Sacramento–San Joaquin Delta and San Francisco Bay, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161099U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Kirsch, Joseph E.;  Hendrix, A. Noble
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2