globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Survival, travel time, and utilization of Yolo Bypass, California, by outmigrating acoustic-tagged late-fall Chinook salmon [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181118U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Hance, Dalton J. dhance@usgs.gov;  Hansel, Hal C. hhansel@usgs.gov
View/Download:7/0
 
Effects of the proposed California WaterFix North Delta Diversion on survival of juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) in the Sacramento-San Joaquin River Delta, northern California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181078U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Effects of the proposed California WaterFix North Delta Diversion on flow reversals and entrainment of juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) into Georgiana Slough and the Delta Cross Channel, northern California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181028U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Romine, Jason G. jromine@usgs.gov;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1