globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Climate change effects on deer and moose in the midwest [期刊论文]
JOURNAL OF WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT, 2019-01-01, 83 (4) : 769-781
Weiskopf, Sarah R.;  Ledee, Olivia E.;  Thompson, Laura M.
View/Download:0/0
 
Ecosystems, Ecosystem Services, and Biodiversity [研究报告]
10.7930/NCA4.2018.CH7U.S. Global Change Research Program. 2018-01-01
Lipton, Douglas;  Rubenstein, Madeleine A. mrubenstein@usgs.gov;  Weiskopf, Sarah R.;  Carter, Shawn L. scarter@usgs.gov;  Peterson, Jay;  Crozier, Lisa;  Fogarty, Michael;  Gaichas, Sarah;  Hyde, Kimberly J. W.;  Morelli, Toni Lyn tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morisette, Jeffrey;  Moustahfid, Hassan;  Munoz, Roldan;  Poudel, Rajendra;  Staudinger, Michelle D.;  Stock, Charles;  Thompson, Laura;  Waples, Robin S.;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov
View/Download:9/0
 
U.S. Department of the Interior Climate Science Centers and U.S. Geological Survey National Climate Change and Wildlife Science Center—Annual report for 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171033U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Weiskopf, Sarah R. sweiskopf@usgs.gov;  Varela Minder, Elda evarela-acevedo@usgs.gov;  Padgett, Holly A. hpadgett@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1