globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 12)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Grand challenges for integrated USGS science—A workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171076U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Jenni, Karen E. kjenni@usgs.gov;  Goldhaber, Martin B. mgold@usgs.gov;  Betancourt, Julio L. jlbetanc@usgs.gov;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Cantrill, Mary mcantrill@usgs.gov;  Exter, Paul E. peexter@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov;  Haines, John W. jhaines@usgs.gov;  Hay, Lauren E. lhay@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Labson, Victor F. vlabson@usgs.gov;  Lafferty, Kevin D. klafferty@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Milly, Paul C. D. cmilly@usgs.gov;  Morelli, Toni L. tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morman, Suzette A. smorman@usgs.gov;  Nassar, Nedal T. nnassar@usgs.gov;  Newman, Timothy R. tnewman@usgs.gov;  Ostroff, Andrea C. aostroff@usgs.gov;  Read, Jordan S. jread@usgs.gov;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Shapiro, Carl D. cshapiro@usgs.gov;  Smith, Richard A. rsmith1@usgs.gov;  Sanford, Ward E. wsanford@usgs.gov;  Sohl, Terry L. sohl@usgs.gov;  Stets, Edward G. estets@usgs.gov;  Terando, Adam J. aterando@usgs.gov;  Tillitt, Donald E. dtillitt@usgs.gov;  Tischler, Michael A. mtischler@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Waldrop, Mark P. mwaldrop@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Christian E. czimmerman@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Preliminary evaluation of the behavior and movements of adult spring Chinook salmon in the Chehalis River, southwestern Washington, 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171004U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Hurst, William R.;  Tomka, Ryan G. rtomka@usgs.gov;  Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Mara S.
View/Download:1/0
 
SMART Security Cooperation Objectives: Improving DoD Planning and Guidance [研究报告]
10.7249/RR1430RAND Corporation. 2016-01-01
Michael J. McNerney;  Jefferson P. Marquis;  S. Rebecca Zimmerman;  Ariel Klein
  |  View/Download:10/1
 
SMART Security Cooperation Objectives: Improving DoD Planning and Guidance [研究报告]
10.7249/RR1430RAND Corporation. 2016-01-01
Michael J. McNerney;  Jefferson P. Marquis;  S. Rebecca Zimmerman;  Ariel Klein
  |  View/Download:13/1
 
Developing an Assessment, Monitoring, and Evaluation Framework for U.S. Department of Defense Security Cooperation [研究报告]
10.7249/RR1611RAND Corporation. 2016-01-01
Jefferson P. Marquis;  Michael J. McNerney;  S. Rebecca Zimmerman;  Merrie Archer;  Jeremy Boback;  David Stebbins
  |  View/Download:14/0
 
Developing an Assessment, Monitoring, and Evaluation Framework for U.S. Department of Defense Security Cooperation [研究报告]
10.7249/RR1611RAND Corporation. 2016-01-01
Jefferson P. Marquis;  Michael J. McNerney;  S. Rebecca Zimmerman;  Merrie Archer;  Jeremy Boback;  David Stebbins
  |  View/Download:5/0
 
Changes in phosphorus concentrations and loads in the Assabet River, Massachusetts, October 2008 through April 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165063U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Savoie, Jennifer G. jsavoie@usgs.gov;  DeSimone, Leslie A. ldesimon@usgs.gov;  Mullaney, John R. jmullane@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Marc J. mzimmerm@usgs.gov;  Waldron, Marcus C. mwaldron@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Nutrient, suspended sediment, and trace element loads in the Blackstone River Basin in Massachusetts and Rhode Island, 2007 to 2009 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20155026U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Zimmerman, Marc J. mzimmerm@usgs.gov;  Waldron, Marcus C. mwaldron@usgs.gov;  DeSimone, Leslie A. ldesimon@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:3/0
 
Monitoring to assess progress toward meeting the total maximum daily load for phosphorus in the Assabet River, Massachusetts: phosphorus loads, 2008 through 2010 [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2013-01-01
Zimmerman, Marc J. mzimmerm@usgs.gov;  Savoie, Jennifer G.
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
A Comparative Study on Emerging Electric Vehicle Technology Assessments [研究报告]
10.2172/10088342011-01-01
Johnson, Gary E.;  Storch, Adam;  Skalski, J. R.;  Bryson, Amanda J.;  Mallette, Christine;  Borde, Amy B.;  Van Dyke, E.;  Sobocinski, Kathryn L.;  Sather, Nichole K.;  Teel, David;  Dawley, Earl M.;  Ploskey, Gene R.;  Jones, Tucker A.;  Zimmerman, Shon A.;  Kuligows
  |  View/Download:2/0
 

1 2 next