globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 13895)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Climate Solutions from Day One:12 Ways Governors Can Lead on Climate Now [研究报告]
2019-01-01
Gideon Weissman;  Abigail Bradford;  Jonathan Sundby;  Meryl Compton
  |  View/Download:18/0
 
Politics & Global Warming, December 2018 [研究报告]
2019-01-01
Anthony Leiserowitz;  Edward Maibach;  Seth Rosenthal;  John Kotcher;  Matthew Goldberg;  Matthew Ballew;  Abel Gustafson;  Parrish Bergquist
  |  View/Download:462/412
 
Energy in the American Mind: December 2018 [研究报告]
2019-01-01
Anthony Leiserowitz;  Edward Maibach;  Seth Rosenthal;  John Kotcher;  Abel Gustafson;  Parrish Bergquist;  Matthew Ballew;  Matthew Goldberg
  |  View/Download:451/406
 
Climate Change in the American Mind: December 2018 [研究报告]
2019-01-01
Anthony Leiserowitz;  Edward Maibach;  Seth Rosenthal;  John Kotcher;  Matthew Ballew;  Matthew Goldberg;  Abel Gustafson
  |  View/Download:509/420
 
Regionalization of surface-water statistics using multiple linear regression [研究报告]
10.3133/tm4A12U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Farmer, William H. wfarmer@usgs.gov;  Kiang, Julie E. jkiang@usgs.gov;  Feaster, Toby D.;  Eng, Ken keng@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Arsenic, antimony, mercury, and water temperature in streams near Stibnite mining area, central Idaho, 2011–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195072U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Baldwin, Austin K. akbaldwi@usgs.gov;  Etheridge, Alexandra B. aetherid@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) survival in Lookout Point Reservoir, Oregon, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191097U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov;  Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Cogliati, Karen M.;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Hydrologic balance, water quality, chemical-mass balance, and geochemical modeling of hyperalkaline ponds at Big Marsh, Chicago, Illinois, 2016–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195078U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Gahala, Amy M.;  Seal, Robert R. rseal@usgs.gov;  Piatak, Nadine M. npiatak@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Development and evaluation of a record extension technique for estimating discharge at selected stream sites in New Hampshire [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195066U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Olson, Scott A.;  Meyerhofer, Abraham J.
View/Download:2/0
 
Santa Rosa's past and future earthquakes [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193035U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hecker, Suzanne;  McPhee, Darcy K.;  Langenheim, Victoria E.;  Watt, Janet T.
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next