globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 11-20 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Santa Rosa's past and future earthquakes [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193035U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hecker, Suzanne;  McPhee, Darcy K.;  Langenheim, Victoria E.;  Watt, Janet T.
View/Download:0/0
 
Flood-inundation maps for a 23-mile reach of the Medina River at Bandera, Texas, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195067U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Choi, Namjeong;  Engel, Frank L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Flood warning toolset for the Medina River in Bandera County, Texas [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193043U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Engel, Frank L.;  Choi, Namjeong
View/Download:0/0
 
The hydrologic benefits of wetland and prairie restoration in western Minnesota—Lessons learned at the Glacial Ridge National Wildlife Refuge, 2002–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195041U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Cowdery, Timothy K.;  Christenson, Catherine A.;  Ziegeweid, Jeffrey R. jrziege@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Fish and habitat assessment in Rock Creek, Klickitat County, Washington 2016–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191092U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hardiman, Jill M. jhardiman@usgs.gov;  Harvey, Elaine
View/Download:0/0
 
SUTRA, a model for saturated-unsaturated, variable-density groundwater flow with solute or energy transport—Documentation of generalized boundary conditions, a modified implementation of specified pressures and concentrations or temperatures, and the lake capability [研究报告]
10.3133/tm6A52U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Provost, Alden M. aprovost@usgs.gov;  Voss, Clifford I. cvoss@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
The Yellow-billed Loon [研究报告]
10.2173/bna.yebloo.02Cornell Lab of Ornithology. 2019-01-01
Uher-Koch, Brian D. buher-koch@usgs.gov;  Mike North;  Schmutz, Joel A. jschmutz@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Case study: Thomas Fire [研究报告]
State of California Energy Commission. 2019-01-01
Kreitler, Jason R. jkreitler@usgs.gov;  East, Amy E. aeast@usgs.gov;  Sankey, Joel B. jsankey@usgs.gov;  Tague, Christina (Naomi)
View/Download:0/0
 
Catalog of earthquake parameters and description of seismograph and infrasound stations at Alaskan volcanoes—January 1, 2013, through December 31, 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1115U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Dixon, James P. jpdixon@usgs.gov;  Stihler, Scott D.;  Haney, Matthew M. mhaney@usgs.gov;  Lyons, John J. jlyons@usgs.gov;  Ketner, Dane M.;  Mulliken, Katherine M.;  Parker, Thomas;  Power, John A.
View/Download:0/0
 
Offshore shallow structure and sediment distribution, Punta Gorda to Point Arena, Northern California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191072U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Beeson, Jeffrey W.;  Johnson, Samuel Y.
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next