globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 101-110 of 13897)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Landscape change associated with the upper Scenic Drive landslide, La Honda, California, January 10–June 28, 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191024U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Pickering, Alexandra J. apickering@usgs.gov;  Prentice, Carol S. cprentice@usgs.gov;  DeLong, Stephen B. sdelong@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Aquifer storage change and storage properties, 2010–2017, in the Big Chino Subbasin, Yavapai County, Arizona [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195060U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kennedy, Jeffrey R. jkennedy@usgs.gov;  Kahler, Libby M.;  Read, Amy M.
View/Download:0/0
 
Supply chain infrastructure restoration calculator software tool—Developer guide and user manual [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191061U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ojha, Akhilesh;  Kanwar, Bhanu;  Long, Suzanna K.;  Shoberg, Thomas G. tshoberg@usgs.gov;  Corns, Steven
View/Download:0/0
 
ModelMuse Version 4: A graphical user interface for MODFLOW 6 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195036U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Winston, Richard B. rbwinst@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered oil and gas resources of the Sirte and Pelagian Basin Provinces of Libya, Tunisia, Malta, and Italy, 2019 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193030U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Coastal and marine science of the U.S. Geological Survey in Woods Hole, Massachusetts [研究报告]
10.3133/gip191U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ernst, Sara
View/Download:0/0
 
Water resources of Richland Parish, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193005U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
White, Vincent E. vwhite@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
State of lake ecosystem conference sub Indicator: Prey fish [研究报告]
Environment and Climate Change Canada, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. 2019-01-01
Weidel, Brian C. bweidel@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered conventional oil and gas resources of the Grand Erg/Ahnet Province, Algeria, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193031U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Geostatistical estimation of the bottom altitude and thickness of the Mississippi River Valley alluvial aquifer [研究报告]
10.3133/sim3426U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Torak, Lynn J.;  Painter, Jaime A. jpainter@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 next