globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 151-160 of 13897)

Items/Page:    Sort:
The 3D Elevation Program—Supporting California's Economy [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193029U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ostergren, Carol L.;  Decker, Drew;  Carswell,, William J. Jr. carswell@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of Undiscovered Oil and Gas Resources of the Reggane Basin Province, Algeria, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193016U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II
View/Download:5/0
 
Revisions to suspended-sediment concentration, percent smaller than 0.063 millimeter, and instantaneous suspended-sediment discharge reported for a cooperative program between the U.S. Geological Survey and the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers in the lower Mississippi-Atchafalaya River Basin, October 1989 to February 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185147U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Norton, Katherine K.;  Olsen, Lisa D.;  Baumann, Todd E.;  Simmons, Lane B.;  Clark, Athena P.;  Demcheck, Dennis K.;  Johnson, Marlon
View/Download:5/0
 
A unified catalog of earthquake hypocenters and magnitudes at volcanoes in Alaska—1989 to 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195037U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Power, John A.;  Friberg, Paul A.;  Haney, Matthew M. mhaney@usgs.gov;  Parker, Thomas;  Stihler, Scott D.;  Dixon, James P. jpdixon@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Geology and assessment of undiscovered oil and gas resources of the Northwest Canada Interior Basins Province, Arctic Canada [研究报告]
10.3133/pp1824GU.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Data management plan for the U.S. Geological Survey Washington Water Science Center [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191049U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Conn, Kathleen E. kconn@usgs.gov;  Mastin, Mark C. mcmastin@usgs.gov;  Long, Andrew J. ajlong@usgs.gov;  Dinicola, Richard S. dinicola@usgs.gov;  Barton, Cynthia cbarton@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
It is raining plastic [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191048U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Wetherbee, Gregory A.;  Baldwin, Austin K. akbaldwi@usgs.gov;  Ranville, James F.
View/Download:1/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered continuous tight-gas resources in the Mesaverde Group and Wasatch Formation, Uinta-Piceance Province, Utah and Colorado, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193027U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Drake, Ronald M. II;  Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Ronald C. rcjohnson@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Haines, Seth S. shaines@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Monitoring live vegetation in semiarid and arid rangeland environments with satellite remote sensing in northern Kenya [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191037U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Rangoonwala, Amina;  Ramsey III, Elijah W.
View/Download:0/0
 
Analysis for agreement of the Northern Gulf of Mexico topobathymetric digital elevation model with 3-Dimensional Elevation Program 1/3 arc-second digital elevation models [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191016U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Miller-Corbett, Cynthia
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 next