globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 21-30 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Continuous stream discharge, salinity, and associated data collected in the lower St. Johns River and its tributaries, Florida, 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191078U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ryan, Patrick J. pryan@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Water priorities for the nation—The U.S. Geological Survey next generation water observing system [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193046U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Eberts, Sandra M. smeberts@usgs.gov;  Wagner, Chad R. cwagner@usgs.gov;  Woodside, Michael D.
View/Download:0/0
 
The U.S. Geological Survey Southwest Biological Science Center—Sound science to serve the American Southwest [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193041U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Biological Science Center Staff, Southwest
View/Download:0/0
 
Molecular identification of fecal contamination in the Elks Run Watershed, Jefferson County, West Virginia, 2016–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191064U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schill, W. Bane;  Iwanowicz, Deborah D.
View/Download:0/0
 
Polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons, polychlorinated biphenyls, and metals in ambient sediment at mussel biomonitoring sites, Puget Sound, Washington [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191087U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Takesue, Renee K. rtakesue@usgs.gov;  Campbell‐Swarzenski, Pamela L.;  Conn, Kathleen E. kconn@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Monitoring of endangered Klamath Basin suckers translocated from Lake Ewauna to Upper Klamath Lake, Oregon, 2014−2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191085U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Banet, Nathan V.;  Hewitt, David A. dhewitt@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Airborne radiometric maps of Mountain Pass, California [研究报告]
10.3133/sim3412CU.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ponce, David A. ponce@usgs.gov;  Denton, Kevin M. kmdenton@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Estimates of long-term mean daily streamflow and annual nutrient and suspended-sediment loads considered for use in regional SPARROW models of the Conterminous United States, 2012 base year [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195069U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Saad, David A.;  Schwarz, Gregory E.;  Argue, Denise M.;  Anning, David W.;  Ator, Scott A.;  Hoos, Anne B.;  Preston, Stephen D.;  Robertson, Dale M.;  Wise, Daniel
View/Download:0/0
 
Water-quality and geochemical variability in the Little Arkansas River and Equus Beds aquifer, south-central Kansas, 2001–16 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193017U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stone, Mandy L.;  Klager, Brian J.;  Ziegler, Andrew C.
View/Download:0/0
 
Water-quality and geochemical variability in the Little Arkansas River and Equus aquifer, south-central Kansas, 2001–16 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195026U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stone, Mandy L.;  Klager, Brian J.;  Ziegler, Andrew C.
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next