globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 31-40 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Flood-inundation maps for Joachim Creek, De Soto, Missouri, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195068U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Heimann, David C. dheimann@usgs.gov;  Voss, Jonathan D.;  Rydlund, Jr., Paul H. prydlund@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Estimated groundwater recharge from a water-budget model incorporating selected climate projections, Island of Maui, Hawai‘i [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195064U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Mair, Alan dmair@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Adam G. ajohnson@usgs.gov;  Rotzoll, Kolja;  Oki, Delwyn S.
View/Download:0/0
 
Paleoliquefaction field reconnaissance in eastern North Carolina—Is there evidence for large magnitude earthquakes between the central Virginia seismic zone and Charleston seismic zone? [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195057U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Carter, Mark W. mcarter@usgs.gov;  McLaurin, Brett T.
View/Download:0/0
 
Characterization of Big Chino subbasin hydrogeology near Paulden, Arizona, using controlled source audio-frequency magnetotelluric surveys [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195082U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Macy, Jamie P. jpmacy@usgs.gov;  Gungle, Bruce W. bgungle@usgs.gov;  Mason, Jon P. jmason@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Soil mineralogy and geochemistry along a north-south transect in Alaska and the relation to source-rock terrane [研究报告]
10.3133/pp1814EU.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Wang, Bronwen;  Hults, Chad P. chults@usgs.gov;  Eberl, Dennis D.;  Woodruff, Laurel G. woodruff@usgs.gov;  Cannon, William F. wcannon@usgs.gov;  Gough, Larry P. lgough@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Estimating potential wetland extent along selected river reaches in Indiana using streamflow statistics and flood-inundation mapping techniques [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195063U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Fowler, Kathleen K. kkfowler@usgs.gov;  Sperl, Benjamin J. bsperl@usgs.gov;  Kim, Moon H. mkim@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Using scenarios to evaluate vulnerability of grassland communities to climate change in the Southern Great Plains of the United States [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191046U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Carr, Natasha B. carrn@usgs.gov;  Reese, Gordon C. greese@usgs.gov;  Burris, Lucy lburris@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Use of Set Blanks in Reporting Pesticide Results at the U.S. Geological Survey National Water Quality Laboratory, 2001–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195055U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Medalie, Laura lmedalie@usgs.gov;  Sandstrom, Mark W. sandstro@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Foreman, William T. wforeman@usgs.gov;  ReVello, Rhiannon C.;  Bexfield, Laura M. bexfield@usgs.gov;  Riskin, Melissa L. mriskin@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Ecosystems Mission Area bookmark [研究报告]
10.3133/gip192U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
U.S. Geological Survey
View/Download:0/0
 
Streamflow, water quality, and constituent loads and yields, Scituate Reservoir Drainage Area, Rhode Island, Water Year 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191039U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Smith, Kirk P.
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 next