globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 51-60 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
South Atlantic Water Science Center Strategic Science Plan: 2019–23 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191068U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Cuffney, Thomas F.;  Garcia, Ana M.;  Horowitz, Arthur J. horowitz@usgs.gov;  LaFontaine, Jacob H. jlafonta@usgs.gov;  Landmeyer, James E.;  McKee, Anna M. amckee@usgs.gov;  McSwain, Kristen Bukowski;  Painter, Jaime A. jpainter@usgs.gov;  Shelton, John M. jmshelto@usgs.gov;  Smith, Christopher A.
View/Download:0/0
 
Supporting the development and use of native plant materials for restoration on the Colorado Plateau (Fiscal Year 18 Report) [研究报告]
Bureau of Land Management. 2019-01-01
Massatti, Robert;  Winkler, Daniel;  Reed, Sasha;  Duniway, Michael;  Munson, Seth;  Bradford, John
View/Download:0/0
 
The effects of management practices on grassland birds—Rates of Brown-headed Cowbird (<i>Molothrus ater</i>) parasitism in nests of North American grassland birds [研究报告]
10.3133/pp1842PPU.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Shaffer, Jill A. jshaffer@usgs.gov;  Igl, Lawrence D. ligl@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Douglas H.
View/Download:0/0
 
The effects of management practices on grassland birds—An introduction to North American grasslands and the practices used to manage grasslands and grassland birds [研究报告]
10.3133/pp1842AU.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Shaffer, Jill A. jshaffer@usgs.gov;  DeLong, John P.
View/Download:0/0
 
Effects of microcystin-LR on juvenile Lost River suckers (Deltistes luxatus) during feeding trials, Upper Klamath Lake, Oregon, 2014−16 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191079U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Martin, Barbara A. barbara_ann_martin@usgs.gov;  Echols, Kathy R. kechols@usgs.gov;  Elliott, Diane G. dgelliott@usgs.gov;  Feltz, Kevin kfeltz@usgs.gov;  Conway, Carla M. cmconway@usgs.gov;  Burdick, Summer M. sburdick@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Evaluating barrier island characteristics and piping plover (Charadrius melodus) habitat availability along the U.S. Atlantic Coast—Geospatial approaches and methodology [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191071U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Zeigler, Sara L. szeigler@usgs.gov;  Sturdivant, Emily J. esturdivant@usgs.gov;  Gutierrez, Benjamin T. bgutierrez@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Water-level data for the Albuquerque Basin and adjacent areas, central New Mexico, period of record through September 30, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1116U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ritchie, Andre B.;  Galanter, Amy E.
View/Download:0/0
 
Using UAS capabilities to help identify hummock-hollow formation and fragmentation in critical marsh habitat (<i>Spartina patens</i>) for mottled ducks in southeast Texas [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191045U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Jones, William R.;  Hartley, Stephen B.;  Stagg, Camille L.;  Osland, Michael J.
View/Download:0/0
 
Resource Assessment Economic Filter (RAEF)—A graphical user interface supporting implementation of simple engineering mine cost analyses of quantitative mineral resource assessment simulations [研究报告]
10.3133/tm7C23U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Shapiro, Jason L.;  Robinson,, Gilpin R. Jr.
View/Download:0/0
 
Monitoring breeding and survival of ring-necked pheasant (Phasianus colchicus) in the Sacramento Valley, Sacramento-San Joaquin River Delta, and Klamath Basin, northern California—Five-year summary, 2013–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191062U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Dwight, Ian A. idwight@usgs.gov;  Coates, Peter S. pcoates@usgs.gov;  Vogt, Jessica H.;  Atkinson, Joseph L.;  Fleskes, Joseph P.;  Connelly, Daniel P.;  Meshriy, Matt G.;  Gardner, Scott C.;  Stoute, Simone T.;  Pitesky, Maurice E.
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next