globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 61-70 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Monitoring breeding and survival of ring-necked pheasant (Phasianus colchicus) in the Sacramento Valley, Sacramento-San Joaquin River Delta, and Klamath Basin, northern California—Five-year summary, 2013–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191062U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Dwight, Ian A. idwight@usgs.gov;  Coates, Peter S. pcoates@usgs.gov;  Vogt, Jessica H.;  Atkinson, Joseph L.;  Fleskes, Joseph P.;  Connelly, Daniel P.;  Meshriy, Matt G.;  Gardner, Scott C.;  Stoute, Simone T.;  Pitesky, Maurice E.
View/Download:0/0
 
A Methodology to Assess the National and Regional Impacts of U.S. Wind Energy Development on Birds and Bats [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185157U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Diffendorfer, J.E. jediffendorfer@usgs.gov;  Beston, J.A.;  Merrill, M.D.;  Stanton, J.C. jcstanton@usgs.gov;  Corum, M.D. mcorum@usgs.gov;  Loss, S.R.;  Thogmartin, W.E.;  Johnson, D.H.;  Erickson, R.A.;  Heist, K.W.
View/Download:0/0
 
The use of continuous water-quality time-series data to compute nutrient loadings for selected Iowa streams, 2008–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195054U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Garrett, Jessica D. jgarrett@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Geochronologic, isotopic, and geochemical data from igneous rocks in the Lane Mountain area, San Bernardino County, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191070U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stone, Paul pastone@usgs.gov;  Brown, Howard J.;  Cecil, M. Robinson;  Fleck, Robert J. fleck@usgs.gov;  Vazquez, Jorge A. jvazquez@usgs.gov;  Fitzpatrick, John A. jfitzpat@usgs.gov;  Rosario, Jose J.
View/Download:0/0
 
Preliminary report on engineering and geological effects of the July 2019 Ridgecrest earthquake sequence [研究报告]
10.18118/G6H66KGeotechnical Extreme Event Reconnaissance Association. 2019-01-01
Brandenberg, Scott J;  Wang, Pengfei;  Nweke, Chukwuebuka C;  Hudson, Kenneth;  Mazzoni, Silvia;  Bozorgnia, Yousef;  Hudnut, Kenneth W. hudnut@usgs.gov;  Davis, Craig A.;  Ahdi, Sean K;  Zareian, Farzin;  Fayaz, Jawad;  Koehler, Richard D;  Chupik, Colin;  Pierce, Ian;  Williams, Alana;  Akciz, Sinan;  Hudson, Martin B;  Kishida, Tadahiro;  Brooks, Benjamin A. bbrooks@usgs.gov;  Gold, Ryan D. rgold@usgs.gov;  Ponti, Daniel J. dponti@usgs.gov;  Scharer, Katherine;  McPhillips, Devin;  Duross, Christopher cduross@usgs.gov;  Ericksen, Todd;  Hernandez, Janis .;  Patton, Jay;  Olson, Brian;  Dawson, Timothy E.;  Treiman, Jerome;  Blake, Kelly;  Buchhuber, Jeffrey;  Madugo, Chris L M;  Sun, Joseph;  Donnellan, Andrea;  Lyzenga, Greg;  Conway, Erik
View/Download:0/0
 
Science needs for continued development of total nitrogen deposition budgets in the United States [研究报告]
NADP Program Office, University of Wisconsin, Madison. 2019-01-01
Wetherbee, Gregory A.;  Pamela H. Templar;  Richard V. Pouyat;  Stephen M. Decina;  Brian M. Kerschner;  Thomas H. Whitlow;  Pamela E. Padgett;  Donna B. Schwede;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Clow, David;  Mast, M. Alisa mamast@usgs.gov;  Sexstone, Graham A.;  Kristi H. Morris
View/Download:0/0
 
Monitoring storm tide, flooding, and precipitation from Hurricane Maria in Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands, September 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191065U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Byrne, Michael J. Sr. mbyrne@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Water-budget analysis of the Upper Big Sandy Designated Ground-water Basin alluvial aquifer, Elbert, El Paso, and Lincoln Counties, Colorado, 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195049U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kohn, Michael S. mkohn@usgs.gov;  Oden, Jeannette H. jhoden@usgs.gov;  Arnold, L. R. lrarnold@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Volcanic hazards in the Pacific U.S. Territories [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193036U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Tepp, Gabrielle;  Shiro, Brian;  Chadwick, William W.
View/Download:0/0
 
Benthic community dynamics in Coyote Creek and Artesian Slough, southern San Francisco Bay, California, May 2016 to March 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191057U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Shrader, Kelly H.;  Pearson, Sarah A. spearson@usgs.gov;  Parchaso, Francis parchaso@usgs.gov;  Thompson, Janet K. jthompso@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next