globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 71-80 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Wildland fire science at the U.S. Geological Survey—supporting wildland fire and land management across the United States postcard [研究报告]
10.3133/gip190U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Steblein, Paul F.;  Miller, Mark P. mpmiller@usgs.gov;  Soileau, Suzanna C.
View/Download:0/0
 
Guidelines for determining flood flow frequency—Bulletin 17C [研究报告]
10.3133/tm4B5U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
England, John F. Jr.;  Cohn, Timothy A. tacohn@usgs.gov;  Faber, Beth A.;  Stedinger, Jery R.;  Thomas, Wilbert O. Jr.;  Veilleux, Andrea G.;  Kiang, Julie E. jkiang@usgs.gov;  Mason, Robert R. Jr. rrmason@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Triangle area water supply monitoring project, North Carolina-Summary of monitoring activities, quality assurance, and data, October 2015–September 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191077U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Pfeifle, C.A. cmendoza@usgs.gov;  Cain, J.L. jcain@usgs.gov;  Rasmussen, R.B. rbrasmus@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of continuous oil resources in the Eastern Great Basin Province of Nevada, Utah, and Idaho, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193002U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Kinney, Scott A. skinney@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Offshore shallow structure and sediment distribution, Point Sur to Point Arguello, central California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181158U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Johnson, Samuel Y.;  Hartwell, Stephen R.;  Watt, Janet T.;  Beeson, Jeffrey W.;  Dartnell, Peter
View/Download:0/0
 
Water-quality, bed-sediment, and biological data (October 2016 through September 2017) and statistical summaries of data for streams in the Clark Fork Basin, Montana [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191060U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Cleasby, Thomas E. tcleasby@usgs.gov;  Hornberger, Michelle I. mhornber@usgs.gov;  Heinert, Terry L.;  Turner, Matthew A.
View/Download:0/0
 
Extent of the Last Glacial Maximum (Tioga) glaciation in Yosemite National Park and vicinity, California [研究报告]
10.3133/sim3414U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Wahrhaftig, Clyde;  Stock, Greg M.;  McCracken, Reba G.;  Sasnett, Peri;  Cyr, Andrew J. acyr@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Hydrologic study at Farm Creek Marsh, Dorchester County, Maryland, from April 2015 to April 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195032U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Walker, Charles W.;  Lester, Todd R.;  Nealen, Christopher W.
View/Download:0/0
 
Examination of movements and survival of Pahranagat roundtail chub (Gila robusta jordani) in the Pahranagat River and adjacent waters, Nevada, 2014–18 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191075U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Martin, Barbara A. barbara_ann_martin@usgs.gov;  Hayes, Brian S.;  Harris, Alta C. aharris@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Report from the Ice and Climate Evolution Science Analysis group (ICE-SAG) [研究报告]
JPL. 2019-01-01
Putzig, Than;  Diniega, Serina;  Dundas, Colin M. cdundas@usgs.gov;  Titus, Timothy N. ttitus@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next