globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 81-90 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Report from the Ice and Climate Evolution Science Analysis group (ICE-SAG) [研究报告]
JPL. 2019-01-01
Putzig, Than;  Diniega, Serina;  Dundas, Colin M. cdundas@usgs.gov;  Titus, Timothy N. ttitus@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Hydrologic site assessment for passive treatment of groundwater nitrogen with permeable reactive barriers, Cape Cod, Massachusetts [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195047U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Barbaro, Jeffrey R. jrbarbar@usgs.gov;  Belaval, Marcel;  Truslow, Danna B.;  LeBlanc, Denis R. dleblanc@usgs.gov;  Cambareri, Thomas C.;  Michaud, Scott C.
View/Download:0/0
 
Hawaiian hoary bat (Lasiurus cinereus semotus) activity, diet and prey availability at the Waihou Mitigation Area, Maui [研究报告]
Hawai‘i Cooperative Studies Unit, University of Hawai‘i at Hilo. 2019-01-01
Pinzari, Corinna A.;  Peck, Robert W;  Zinn, Terry;  Gross, Danielle;  Montoya-Aiona, Kristina kmontoya-aiona@usgs.gov;  Brinck, Kevin W.;  Gorresen, Paulo Marcos;  Bonaccorso, Frank J
View/Download:0/0
 
Council Monitoring and Assessment Program (CMAP): Inventory of existing water quality and habitat monitoring, and mapping metadata for Gulf of Mexico Programs [研究报告]
10.25923/gwpx-ff30NOAA, U. S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Bosch, Julie;  Burkart, Heidi;  Chivoiu, Bogdan;  Clark, Randy;  Clement, Chris;  Enwright, Nicholas;  Giordano, Steve;  Jeffrey, Chris;  Johnson, Edward;  Hart, Rheannon M. rmhart@usgs.gov;  Hile, Sarah;  Howell, Jacob;  Laurenzano, Claudia (Contractor);  Lee, Michael T. mtlee@usgs.gov;  McCloskey, Terrence A. tmccloskey@usgs.gov;  McTigue, Terry;  Meyers, Michelle B. mmeyers@usgs.gov;  Mize, Scott;  Monaco, Mark E.;  Owen, Kevin;  Rebich, Richard A. rarebich@usgs.gov;  Rendon, Samuel H. srendon@usgs.gov;  Robertson, Ali;  Sample, Thomas tlsample@usgs.gov;  Steyer, Gregory D. steyerg@usgs.gov;  Suir, Kevin J. suirk@usgs.gov;  Swarzenski, Christopher M. cswarzen@usgs.gov;  Watson, Katie
View/Download:0/0
 
Groundwater quality and hydrology with emphasis on selenium mobilization and transport in the Lower Gunnison River Basin, Colorado, 2012–16 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195029U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Thomas, Judith C.;  McMahon, Peter B. pmcmahon@usgs.gov;  Arnold, L. R. lrarnold@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Effects of experimental removal of Barred Owls on population Demography of Northern Spotted Owls in Washington and Oregon—2018 Progress Report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191074U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Wiens, J. David jwiens@usgs.gov;  Dugger, Katie M.;  Lesmeister, Damon B.;  Dilione, Krista E. kdilione@usgs.gov;  Simon, David C. dsimon@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Optimization of salt marsh management at the Chincoteague National Wildlife Refuge, Virginia, through use of structured decision making [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191056U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Neckles, Hilary A. hneckles@usgs.gov;  Lyons, James E.;  Nagel, Jessica L. jnagel@usgs.gov;  Adamowicz, Susan C.;  Mikula, Toni;  Holcomb, Kevin S.
View/Download:0/0
 
Capacity and area of Grand Lake O’ the Cherokees, northeastern Oklahoma, 2009 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195040U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hunter, Shelby L. slhunter@usgs.gov;  Labriola, Laura G.
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessing potential effects of highway and urban runoff on receiving streams in total maximum daily load watersheds in Oregon using the stochastic empirical loading and dilution model [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195053U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stonewall, Adam J. stonewal@usgs.gov;  Granato, Gregory E.;  Glover-Cutter, Kira M.
View/Download:0/0
 
Sand Creek characterization study for Oncorhynchus clarkii virginalis (Rio Grande Cutthroat Trout), Great Sand Dunes National Park and Preserve, Colorado [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195061U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Mcgee, Ben N. bmcgee@usgs.gov;  Todd, Andrew S.;  Kevin K. Terry
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 next