globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 91-100 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Flood-inundation maps for the Iowa River at the Meskwaki Settlement in Iowa, 2019 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195050U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Cigrand, Charles V.
View/Download:0/0
 
Petrologic and mineral physics database for use with the U.S. Geological Survey National Crustal Model [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191035U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Sowers, Theron;  Boyd, Oliver S. olboyd@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Water resources of East Carroll Parish, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193014U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
White, Vincent E. vwhite@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Hydraulic, geochemical, and thermal monitoring of an aquifer system in the vicinity of Mammoth Lakes, Mono County, California, 2015–17 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191063U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Howle, James F.;  Evans, William C. wcevans@usgs.gov;  Galloway, Devin L. dlgallow@usgs.gov;  Hsieh, Paul A. pahsieh@usgs.gov;  Hurwitz, Shaul;  Smith, Gregory A.;  Nawikas, Joseph jnawika@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Groundwater movement and interaction with surface water near the confluence of the Platte and Elkhorn rivers, Nebraska, 2016–18 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195048U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hobza, Christopher M. cmhobza@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Mason J.;  Woodward, Paul W.;  Strauch, Kellan R.;  Schepers, Aaron R.
View/Download:0/0
 
Water resources of Jackson Parish, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193020U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
White, Vincent E. vwhite@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Groundwater-level change for the periods 2002–8, 2008–12, and 2008–16 in the Santa Fe Group aquifer system in the Albuquerque area, central New Mexico [研究报告]
10.3133/sim3435U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Ritchie, Andre B.;  Galanter, Amy E.;  Curry, Lucas T.S.
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of shale-oil resources of the Sirte Basin Province, Libya, 2019 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193028U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
The major coral reefs of Maui Nui, Hawai‘i—distribution, physical characteristics, oceanographic controls, and environmental threats [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191019U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Field, Michael E. mfield@usgs.gov;  Storlazzi, Curt D. cstorlazzi@usgs.gov;  Gibbs, Ann E. agibbs@usgs.gov;  D'Antonio, Nicole L.;  Cochran, Susan A. scochran@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Landscape change associated with the upper Scenic Drive landslide, La Honda, California, January 10–June 28, 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191024U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Pickering, Alexandra J. apickering@usgs.gov;  Prentice, Carol S. cprentice@usgs.gov;  DeLong, Stephen B. sdelong@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 next