globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 12)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Religious burning as a potential major source of atmospheric fine aerosols in summertime Lhasa on the Tibetan Plateau [期刊论文]
Atmospheric Environment, 2018-01-01, 181
Cui Y;  Y;  , Liu S;  , Bai Z;  , Bian J;  , Li D;  , Fan K;  , McKeen S;  A;  , Watts L;  A;  , Ciciora S;  J;  , Gao R;  -S
View/Download:10/0
 
The sensitivity of soil respiration to soil temperature, moisture, and carbon supply at the global scale [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2017-01-01, 23 (5
Hursh A.;  Ballantyne A.;  Cooper L.;  Maneta M.;  Kimball J.;  Watts J.
View/Download:4/0
 
Reducing risk where tectonic plates collide—U.S. Geological Survey subduction zone science plan [研究报告]
10.3133/cir1428U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Gomberg, Joan S. gomberg@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Bekins, Barbara babekins@usgs.gov;  Brocher, Thomas M. brocher@usgs.gov;  Brock, John C. jbrock@usgs.gov;  Brothers, Daniel dbrothers@usgs.gov;  Chaytor, Jason D. jchaytor@usgs.gov;  Frankel, Arthur afrankel@usgs.gov;  Geist, Eric L. egeist@usgs.gov;  Haney, Matthew M. mhaney@usgs.gov;  Hickman, Stephen H. hickman@usgs.gov;  Leith, William S. wleith@usgs.gov;  Roeloffs, Evelyn A. evelynr@usgs.gov;  Schulz, William H.;  Sisson, Thomas W. tsisson@usgs.gov;  Wallace, Kristi kwallace@usgs.gov;  Watt, Janet jwatt@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne M. awein@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Rapid mantle-driven uplift along the Angolan margin in the late Quaternary [期刊论文]
Nature Geoscience, 2016-01-01, 9 (12
Walker R.T.;  Telfer M.;  Kahle R.L.;  Dee M.W.;  Kahle B.;  Schwenninger J.-L.;  Sloan R.A.;  Watts A.B.
View/Download:0/0
 
Groundwater and surface-water interaction, water quality, and processes affecting loads of dissolved solids, selenium, and uranium in Fountain Creek near Pueblo, Colorado, 2012–2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165134U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Arnold, L. Rick lrarnold@usgs.gov;  Ortiz, Roderick F. rfortiz@usgs.gov;  Brown, Christopher R. crbrown@usgs.gov;  Watts, Kenneth R. krwatts@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
California State Waters Map Series—Offshore of Monterey, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161110U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Johnson, Samuel Y. sjohnson@usgs.gov;  Dartnell, Peter pdartnell@usgs.gov;  Hartwell, Stephen R. shartwell@usgs.gov;  Cochrane, Guy R. gcochrane@usgs.gov;  Golden, Nadine E. ngolden@usgs.gov;  Watt, Janet T. jwatt@usgs.gov;  Davenport, Clifton W.;  Kvitek, Rikk G.;  Erdey, Mercedes D. merdey@usgs.gov;  Krigsman, Lisa M.;  Sliter, Ray W. rsliter@usgs.gov;  Maier, Katherine L.
View/Download:0/0
 
California State Waters Map Series—Offshore of Santa Cruz, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161024U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Cochrane, Guy R. gcochrane@usgs.gov;  Dartnell, Peter pdartnell@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Samuel Y. sjohnson@usgs.gov;  Erdey, Mercedes D. merdey@usgs.gov;  Golden, Nadine E. ngolden@usgs.gov;  Greene, H. Gary;  Dieter, Bryan E.;  Hartwell, Stephen R. shartwell@usgs.gov;  Ritchie, Andrew C.;  Finlayson, David P. dfinlayson@usgs.gov;  Endris, Charles A.;  Watt, Janet T. jwatt@usgs.gov;  Davenport, Clifton W.;  Sliter, Ray W. rsliter@usgs.gov;  Maier, Katherine L.;  Krigsman, Lisa M.
View/Download:0/0
 
California State Waters Map Series—Offshore of Aptos, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161025U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Cochrane, Guy R. gcochrane@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Samuel Y. sjohnson@usgs.gov;  Dartnell, Peter pdartnell@usgs.gov;  Greene, H. Gary;  Erdey, Mercedes D. merdey@usgs.gov;  Dieter, Bryan E.;  Golden, Nadine E. ngolden@usgs.gov;  Hartwell, Stephen R. shartwell@usgs.gov;  Ritchie, Andrew C.;  Kvitek, Rikk G.;  Maier, Katherine L.;  Endris, Charles A.;  Davenport, Clifton W.;  Watt, Janet T. jwatt@usgs.gov;  Sliter, Ray W. rsliter@usgs.gov;  Finlayson, David P. dfinlayson@usgs.gov;  Krigsman, Lisa M.
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessing the Army's Active-Reserve Component Force Mix [研究报告]
10.7249/RR417-1RAND Corporation. 2014-01-01
Joshua Klimas;  Richard E. Darilek;  Caroline Baxter;  James Dryden;  Thomas F. Lippiatt;  Laurie L. McDonald;  J. Michael Polich;  Jerry M. Sollinger;  Stephen Watts
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Assessing the Army's Active-Reserve Component Force Mix [研究报告]
10.7249/RR417-1RAND Corporation. 2014-01-01
Joshua Klimas;  Richard E. Darilek;  Caroline Baxter;  James Dryden;  Thomas F. Lippiatt;  Laurie L. McDonald;  J. Michael Polich;  Jerry M. Sollinger;  Stephen Watts
  |  View/Download:1/0
 

1 2 next