globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Items/Page:    Sort:
U.S. Geological Survey National Strong-Motion Project strategic plan, 2017–22 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171156U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Aagaard, Brad T. baagaard@usgs.gov;  Celebi, Mehmet celebi@usgs.gov;  Gee, Lind lgee@usgs.gov;  Graves, Robert rwgraves@usgs.gov;  Jaiswal, Kishor kjaiswal@usgs.gov;  Kalkan, Erol ekalkan@usgs.gov;  Knudsen, Keith L. kknudsen@usgs.gov;  Luco, Nicolas nluco@usgs.gov;  Smith, James jimsmith@usgs.gov;  Steidl, Jamison;  Stephens, Christopher D. cdstephens@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
2015 Final Reports from the Los Alamos National Laboratory Computational Physics Student Summer Workshop [研究报告]
10.2172/12237522015-01-01
Runnels, Scott Robert;  Caldwell, Wendy;  Brown, Barton Jed;  Pederson, Clark;  Brown, Justin;  Burrill, Daniel;  Feinblum, David;  Hyde, David;  Levick, Nathan;  Lyngaas, Isaac;  Maeng, Brad;  Reed, Richard LeRoy;  Sarno-Smith, Lois;  Shohet, Gil;  Skarda, Jinhie;  Stevens, Josey;  Zeppetello, Lucas;  Grossman-Ponemon, Benjamin;  Bottini, Joseph Larkin;  Loudon, Tyson Shane;  VanGessel, Francis Gilbert;  Nagaraj, Sriram;  Price, Jacob
  |  View/Download:0/0
 
Multilocus Bayesian Estimates of Intra-Oceanic Genetic Differentiation, Connectivity, and Admixture in Atlantic Swordfish (Xiphias gladius L.) [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (6
Brad L. Smith;  Ching-Ping Lu;  Blanca García-Cortés;  Jordi Viñas;  Shean-Ya Yeh;  Jaime R. Alvarado Bremer
  |  View/Download:2/0
 
Climate Adaptation and Policy-Induced Inflation of Coastal Property Value [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (3
Dylan E. McNamara;  Sathya Gopalakrishnan;  Martin D. Smith;  A. Brad Murray
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Veterans Health Administration Mental Health Program Evaluation: Capstone Report [研究报告]
RAND Corporation. 2011-01-01
侘ʳ贈ʾl K. Nuckols;  Anne Griffin;  Steven M. Asch;  Douglas Benner;  Erika BrKatherine E. Watkins;  Harold Alan Pincus;  Brad Smith;  Susan M. Paddock;  Thomas E. Mannle;  Jr.;  Abigail Woodroffe;  Jake Solomon;  Melony E. Sorbero;  Carrie M. Farmer;  Kimberly A. Hepner
  |  View/Download:7/1
 

1