globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Items/Page:    Sort:
The Role and Need for Space-Based Forest Biomass-Related Measurements in Environmental Management and Policy [期刊论文]
SURVEYS IN GEOPHYSICS, 2019-01-01, 40 (4) : 757-778
Herold, Martin;  Carter, Sarah;  Avitabile, Valerio;  Espejo, Andres B.;  Jonckheere, Inge;  Lucas, Richard;  McRoberts, Ronald E.;  Naesset, Erik;  Nightingale, Joanne;  Petersen, Rachael;  Reiche, Johannes;  Romijn, Erika;  Rosenqvist, Ake;  Rozendaal, Danae M. A.;  Seifert, Frank Martin;  Sanz, Maria J.;  De Sy, Veronique
View/Download:14/0
 
Estimating aboveground net biomass change for tropical and subtropical forests: Refinement of IPCC default rates using forest plot data [期刊论文]
GLOBAL CHANGE BIOLOGY, 2019-01-01,
Suarez, Daniela Requena;  Rozendaal, Danae M. A.;  De Sy, Veronique;  Phillips, Oliver L.;  Alvarez-Davila, Esteban;  Anderson-Teixeira, Kristina;  Araujo-Murakami, Alejandro;  Arroyo, Luzmila;  Baker, Timothy R.;  Bongers, Frans;  Brienen, Roel J. W.;  Carter, Sarah;  Cook-Patton, Susan C.;  Feldpausch, Ted R.;  Griscom, Bronson W.;  Harris, Nancy;  Herault, Bruno;  Honorio Coronado, Euridice N.;  Leavitt, Sara M.;  Lewis, Simon L.;  Marimon, Beatriz S.;  Monteagudo Mendoza, Abel;  N';  dja, Justin Kassi;  N';  Guessan, Anny Estelle;  Poorter, Lourens;  Qie, Lan;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Sist, Plinio;  Sonke, Bonaventure;  Sullivan, Martin J. P.;  Vilanova, Emilio;  Wang, Maria M. H.;  Martius, Christopher;  Herold, Martin
View/Download:23/0
 
Ecosystems, Ecosystem Services, and Biodiversity [研究报告]
10.7930/NCA4.2018.CH7U.S. Global Change Research Program. 2018-01-01
Lipton, Douglas;  Rubenstein, Madeleine A. mrubenstein@usgs.gov;  Weiskopf, Sarah R.;  Carter, Shawn L. scarter@usgs.gov;  Peterson, Jay;  Crozier, Lisa;  Fogarty, Michael;  Gaichas, Sarah;  Hyde, Kimberly J. W.;  Morelli, Toni Lyn tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morisette, Jeffrey;  Moustahfid, Hassan;  Munoz, Roldan;  Poudel, Rajendra;  Staudinger, Michelle D.;  Stock, Charles;  Thompson, Laura;  Waples, Robin S.;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov
View/Download:19/0
 
Annotated bibliography of scientific research on greater sage-grouse published since January 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181008U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Carter, Sarah K. skcarter@usgs.gov;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Arkle, Robert S. rarkle@usgs.gov;  Johnston, Aaron;  Phillips, Susan L. sue_phillips@usgs.gov;  Hanser, Steven E. shanser@usgs.gov;  Bowen, Zachary H. bowenz@usgs.gov
View/Download:6/0
 
Large scale land acquisitions and REDD+: a synthesis of conflicts and opportunities [期刊论文]
Environmental Research Letters, 2017-01-01, 12 (3
Sarah Carter;  Ameur M Manceur;  Ralf Seppelt;  Kathleen Hermans-Neumann;  Martin Herold;  Lou Verchot
Adobe PDF(1204Kb)  |  View/Download:27/1
 
The Affordable Care Act and Health Insurance Markets: Simulating the Effects of Regulation [研究报告]
10.7249/RR189RAND Corporation. 2013-01-01
Christine Eibner;  Amado Cordova;  Sarah A. Nowak;  Carter C. Price;  Evan Saltzman;  Dulani Woods
Adobe PDF(1267Kb)  |  View/Download:14/0
 

1