globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-2 of 2)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Ecosystems, Ecosystem Services, and Biodiversity [研究报告]
10.7930/NCA4.2018.CH7U.S. Global Change Research Program. 2018-01-01
Lipton, Douglas;  Rubenstein, Madeleine A. mrubenstein@usgs.gov;  Weiskopf, Sarah R.;  Carter, Shawn L. scarter@usgs.gov;  Peterson, Jay;  Crozier, Lisa;  Fogarty, Michael;  Gaichas, Sarah;  Hyde, Kimberly J. W.;  Morelli, Toni Lyn tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morisette, Jeffrey;  Moustahfid, Hassan;  Munoz, Roldan;  Poudel, Rajendra;  Staudinger, Michelle D.;  Stock, Charles;  Thompson, Laura;  Waples, Robin S.;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov
View/Download:8/0
 
USGS integrated drought science [研究报告]
10.3133/cir1430U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Ostroff, Andrea C.;  Muhlfeld, Clint C. cmuhlfeld@usgs.gov;  Lambert, Patrick M. plambert@usgs.gov;  Booth, Nathaniel L. nlbooth@usgs.gov;  Carter, Shawn L. scarter@usgs.gov;  Stoker, Jason M. jstoker@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 

1