globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Long-Term Warming in Alaska Enlarges the Diazotrophic Community in Deep Soils [期刊论文]
MBIO, 2019-01-01, 10 (1
Feng, Jiajie;  Penton, C. Ryan;  He, Zhili;  Van Nostrand, Joy D.;  Yuan, Mengting M.;  Wu, Liyou;  Wang, Cong;  Qin, Yujia;  Shi, Zhou J.;  Guo, Xue;  Schuur, Edward A. G.;  Luo, Yiqi;  Bracho, Rosvel;  Konstantinidis, Konstantinos T.;  Cole, James R.;  Tiedje, James M.;  Yang, Yunfeng;  Zhou, Jizhong
View/Download:8/0
 
Rigorously valuing the role of U.S. coral reefs in coastal hazard risk reduction [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191027U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Storlazzi, Curt D. cstorlazzi@usgs.gov;  Reguero, Borja G.;  Cole, Aaron D.;  Lowe, Erik;  Shope, James B.;  Gibbs, Ann E. agibbs@usgs.gov;  Nickel, Barry A.;  McCall, Robert T.;  van Dongeren, Ap R.;  Beck, Michael W.
View/Download:7/0
 
Hurricane Sandy impacts on coastal wetland resilience [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181142U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Cahoon, Donald R.;  Olker, Jennifer H.;  Yeates, Alice G.;  Guntenspergen, Glenn R. glenn_guntenspergen@usgs.gov;  Grace, James B. gracej@usgs.gov;  Adamowicz, Susan C.;  Anisfeld, Shimon C.;  Baldwin, Andrew H.;  Barrett, Nels;  Beckett, Leah;  Benzecry, Alice;  Blum, Linda K.;  Burdick, David M.;  Crouch, William;  Ekberg, Marci Cole;  Fernald, Sarah;  Grimes, Kristin Wilson;  Grzyb, Joseph;  Hartig, Ellen Kracauer;  Kreeger, Danielle A.;  Larson, Marit;  Lerberg, Scott;  Lynch, James C.;  Maher, Nicole;  Maxwell-Doyle, Martha;  Mitchell, Laura R.;  Mora, Jordan;  O'Neill, Victoria;  Padeletti, Angela;  Prosser, Diann J. dprosser@usgs.gov;  Quirk, Tracy;  Raposa, Kenneth B.;  Reay, William G.;  Siok, Drexel;  Snow, Christopher;  Starke, Adam;  Stevenson, J. Court;  Staver, Lorie;  Turner, Vincent
View/Download:8/0
 
Geologic map of the Fort Collins 30'×60' quadrangle, Larimer and Jackson Counties, Colorado, and Albany and Laramie Counties, Wyoming [研究报告]
10.3133/sim3399U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Workman, Jeremiah B. jworkman@usgs.gov;  Cole, James C. jimcole@usgs.gov;  Shroba, Ralph R. rshroba@usgs.gov;  Kellogg, Karl S. kkellogg@usgs.gov;  Premo, Wayne R. wpremo@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Designing coastal conservation to deliver ecosystem and human well-being benefits [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2017-01-01, 12 (2
Gust M. Annis;  Douglas R. Pearsall;  Katherine J. Kahl;  Erika L. Washburn;  Christopher A. May;  Rachael Franks Taylor;  James B. Cole;  David N. Ewert;  Edward T. Game;  Patrick J. Doran
Adobe PDF(2754Kb)  |  View/Download:10/0
 
Aquatic assessment of the Pike Hill Copper Mine Superfund site, Corinth, Vermont [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2013-01-01
Piatak, Nadine M.;  Argue, Denise M. dmargue@usgs.gov;  Seal, Robert R., II rseal@usgs.gov;  Kiah, Richard G. rkiah@usgs.gov;  Besser, John M. jbesser@usgs.gov;  Coles, James F. jcoles@usgs.gov;  Hammarstrom, Jane M. jhammars@usgs.gov;  Levitan, Denise M.;  Deaco
View  |  Adobe PDF(15137Kb)  |  View/Download:3/0
 

1