globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-9 of 9)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Increasing soil organic carbon to mitigate greenhouse gases and increase climate resiliency for California [研究报告]
California Natural Resources Agency. 2018-01-01
Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Flint, Alan L. aflint@usgs.gov;  Stern, Michelle A. mstern@usgs.gov;  Mayer, Allegra;  Silver, Whendee L.;  Casey, Clyde;  Franco, Fabiano;  Byrd, Kristin B. kbyrd@usgs.gov;  Sleeter, Benjamin M. bsleeter@usgs.gov;  Alvarez, P.;  Creque, J.;  Estrada, T.;  Cameron, D.
View/Download:2/0
 
Rio Grande transboundary integrated hydrologic model and water-availability analysis, New Mexico and Texas, United States, and Northern Chihuahua, Mexico [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181091U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov;  Ritchie, Andre B.;  Boyce, Scott E. seboyce@usgs.gov;  Ferguson, Ian;  Galanter, Amy E.;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Henson, Wesley R. whenson@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Soil moisture datasets at five sites in the central Sierra Nevada and northern Coast Ranges, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1083U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Stern, Michelle A. mstern@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Frank A.;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Flint, Alan L. aflint@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
The role of snowpack, rainfall, and reservoirs in buffering California against drought effects [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20163062U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Johannis, Mary mjohannis@usgs.gov;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Dettinger, Michael D. mddettin@usgs.gov;  Flint, Alan L. aflint@usgs.gov;  Ochoa, Regina rochoa@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Hydrogeology, hydrologic effects of development, and simulation of groundwater flow in the Borrego Valley, San Diego County, California [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20155150U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Faunt, Claudia C. ccfaunt@usgs.gov;  Stamos, Christina L. clstamos@usgs.gov;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Wright, Michael T. mtwright@usgs.gov;  Burgess, Matthew K. mburgess@usgs.gov;  Sneed, Michelle micsneed@usgs.gov;  Brandt, Justin jbrandt@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:3/0
 
Assessing geomorphic change along the Trinity River downstream from Lewiston Dam, California, 1980-2011 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20155046U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Curtis, Jennifer A. jacurtis@usgs.gov;  Wright, Scott A. sawright@usgs.gov;  Minear, Justin T. jminear@usgs.gov;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Hydrologic models and analysis of water availability in Cuyama Valley, California [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145150U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Hanson, R.T.;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Faunt, Claudia C. ccfaunt@usgs.gov;  Gibbs, Dennis R.;  Schmid, Wolfgang
  |  View/Download:4/0
 
Simulation of climate change in San Francisco Bay Basins, California: Case studies in the Russian River Valley and Santa Cruz Mountains [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2012-01-01
Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Flint, Alan L. aflint@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:3/0
 
Geohydrology of Big Bear Valley, California: phase 1--geologic framework, recharge, and preliminary assessment of the source and age of groundwater [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2012-01-01
Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Contributions by Brandt, Justin;  Christensen, Allen H. ahchrist@usgs.gov;  Flint, Alan L. aflint@usgs.gov;  Hevesi, Joseph A. jhevesi@usgs.gov;  Jachens, Robert;  Kulongoski, Justin T.;  Martin, Peter pmmartin@usgs.gov;  Snee
  |  View/Download:1/0
 

1