globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 11)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Drivers of declining CO2 emissions in 18 developed economies [期刊论文]
NATURE CLIMATE CHANGE, 2019-01-01, 9 (3) : 213-+
Le Quere, Corinne;  Korsbakken, Jan Ivar;  Wilson, Charlie;  Tosun, Jale;  Andrew, Robbie;  Andres, Robert J.;  Canadell, Josep G.;  Jordan, Andrew;  Peters, Glen P.;  van Vuuren, Detlef P.
View/Download:2/0
 
The mutual dependence of negative emission technologies and energy systems [期刊论文]
ENERGY & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 12 (6) : 1805-1817
Creutzig, Felix;  Breyer, Christian;  Hilaire, Jerome;  Minx, Jan;  Peters, Glen P.;  Socolow, Robert
View/Download:1/0
 
Key indicators to track current progress and future ambition of the Paris Agreement [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2017-01-30, Volume:7) : Pages:118;122 (2017)
Glen P. Peters;  Robbie M. Andrew;  Josep G. Canadell;  Sabine Fuss;  Robert B. Jackson;  Jan ;  Ivar Korsbakken;  Corinne Le Qué;  ;  Nebojsa Nakicenovic
  |  View/Download:12/1
 
Perspective has a strong effect on the calculation of historical contributions to global warming [期刊论文]
Environmental Research Letters, 2017-01-01, 12 (2
Ragnhild B Skeie;  Jan Fuglestvedt;  Terje Berntsen;  Glen P Peters;  Robbie Andrew;  Myles Allen;  Steffen Kallbekken
  |  View/Download:3/0
 
Urban infrastructure choices structure climate solutions [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-11-24, Volume:6) : Pages:1054;1056 (2016)
Felix Creutzig;  Peter Agoston;  Jan C. Minx;  Josep G. Canadell;  Robbie M. Andrew;  Corinne Le Qué;  ;  Glen P. Peters;  Ayyoob Sharifi;  Yoshiki Yamagata;  Shobhakar Dhakal
  |  View/Download:6/1
 
The 'best available science' to inform 1.5 °C policy choices [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-04-11, Volume:6,Pages:646–649 (2016)
Glen P. Peters
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Uncertainties around reductions in China’s coal use and CO2 emissions [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-03-28, Volume:6,Pages:687–690 (2016)
Jan Ivar Korsbakken;  Glen P. Peters;  Robbie M. Andrew
  |  View/Download:8/1
 
Geology and mineral resources of the Sheldon-Hart Mountain National Wildlife Refuge Complex (Oregon and Nevada), the Southeastern Oregon and North-Central Nevada, and the Southern Idaho and Northern Nevada (and Utah) Sagebrush Focal Areas: Chapter B in <em>Mineral resources of the Sagebrush Focal Areas of Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Wyoming</em> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165089BU.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Vikre, Peter G.;  Benson, Mary Ellen mbenson@usgs.gov;  Bleiwas, Donald I. bleiwas@usgs.gov;  Colgan, Joseph P. jcolgan@usgs.gov;  Cossette, Pamela M. pcossette@usgs.gov;  DeAngelo, Jacob jdeangelo@usgs.gov;  Dicken, Connie L. cdicken@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II rmdrake@usgs.gov;  du Bray, Edward A. edubray@usgs.gov;  Fernette, Gregory L. gfernette@usgs.gov;  Glen, Jonathan M.G.;  Haacke, Jon E.;  Hall, Susan M. susanhall@usgs.gov;  Hofstra, Albert H. ahofstra@usgs.gov;  John, David A. djohn@usgs.gov;  Ludington, Stephen slud@usgs.gov;  Mihalasky, Mark J. mjm@usgs.gov;  Rytuba, James J. jrytuba@usgs.gov;  Shaffer, Brian N.;  Stillings, Lisa L. stilling@usgs.gov;  Wallis, John C. jwallis@usgs.gov;  Williams, Colin F. colin@usgs.gov;  Yager, Douglas B. dyager@usgs.gov;  Zürcher, Lukas
View/Download:2/0
 
Reaching peak emissions [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2015-12-07, Volume:6,Pages:7&ndash;10 (2016)
Robert B. Jackson Josep G. Canadell Corinne Le Qué;  ;  Robbie M. Andrew Jan Ivar Korsbakken Glen P. Peters Nebojsa Nakicenovic
  |  View/Download:6/1
 
Measuring a fair and ambitious climate agreement using cumulative emissions [期刊论文]
Environmental Research Letters, 2015-01-01, 10 (10
Glen P Peters;  Robbie M Andrew;  Susan Solomon;  Pierre Friedlingstein
  |  View/Download:13/1
 

1 2 next