globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 29)

Items/Page:    Sort:
An assessment of ten ocean reanalyses in the polar regions [期刊论文]
Climate Dynamics, 2019-01-01, 52 (2019-03-04
Uotila P.;  Goosse H.;  Haines K.;  Chevallier M.;  Barthélemy A.;  Bricaud C.;  Carton J.;  Fučkar N.;  Garric G.;  Iovino D.;  Kauker F.;  Korhonen M.;  Lien V.S.;  Marnela M.;  Massonnet F.;  Mignac D.;  Peterson K.A.;  Sadikni R.;  Shi L.;  Tietsche S.;  Toyoda T.;  Xie J.;  Zhang Z.
View/Download:6/0
 
Indirect effects on fitness between individuals that have never met via an extended phenotype [期刊论文]
Ecology Letters, 2019-01-01, 22 (4
Fisher D.N.;  Haines J.A.;  Boutin S.;  Dantzer B.;  Lane J.E.;  Coltman D.W.;  McAdam A.G.
View/Download:3/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered continuous tight-gas resources in the Mesaverde Group and Wasatch Formation, Uinta-Piceance Province, Utah and Colorado, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193027U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Drake, Ronald M. II;  Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Johnson, Ronald C. rcjohnson@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Haines, Seth S. shaines@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Environmental impacts of dietary shifts in India: A modelling study using nationally-representative data [期刊论文]
ENVIRONMENT INTERNATIONAL, 2019-01-01, 126) : 207-215
Aleksandrowicz, L.;  Green, R.;  Joy, E. J. M.;  Harris, F.;  Hillier, J.;  Vetter, S. H.;  Smith, P.;  Kulkarni, B.;  Dangour, A. D.;  Haines, A.
View/Download:0/0
 
The Ross Sea Dipole-temperature, snow accumulation and sea ice variability in the Ross Sea region, Antarctica, over the past 2700 years [期刊论文]
Climate of the Past, 2018-01-01, 14 (2
Bertler N.A.N.;  Conway H.;  Dahl-Jensen D.;  Emanuelsson D.B.;  Winstrup M.;  Vallelonga P.T.;  Lee J.E.;  Brook E.J.;  Severinghaus J.P.;  Fudge T.J.;  Keller E.D.;  Troy Baisden W.;  Hindmarsh R.C.A.;  Neff P.D.;  Blunier T.;  Edwards R.;  Mayewski P.A.;  Kipfstuhl S.;  Buizert C.;  Canessa S.;  Dadic R.;  Kjær H.A.;  Kurbatov A.;  Zhang D.;  Waddington E.D.;  Baccolo G.;  Beers T.;  Brightley H.J.;  Carter L.;  Clemens-Sewall D.;  Ciobanu V.G.;  Delmonte B.;  Eling L.;  Ellis A.;  Ganesh S.;  Golledge N.R.;  Haines S.;  Handley M.;  Hawley R.L.;  Hogan C.M.;  Johnson K.M.;  Korotkikh E.;  Lowry D.P.;  Mandeno D.;  McKay R.M.;  Menking J.A.;  Naish T.R.;  Noerling C.;  Ollive A.;  Orsi A.;  Proemse B.C.;  Pyne A.R.;  Pyne R.L.;  Renwick J.;  Scherer R.P.;  Semper S.;  Simonsen M.;  Sneed S.B.;  Steig E.J.;  Tuohy A.;  Ulayottil Venugopal A.;  Valero-Delgado F.;  Venkatesh J.;  Wang F.;  Wang S.;  Winski D.A.;  Holly W.;  Whiteford A.;  Xiao C.;  Yang J.;  Zhang X.
View/Download:8/0
 
Temperature-driven selection on metabolic traits increases the strength of an algal–grazer interaction in naturally warmed streams [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2018-01-01, 24 (4
Schaum C.E.;  ffrench-Constant R.;  Lowe C.;  Ólafsson J.S.;  Padfield D.;  Yvon-Durocher G.;  Ashton Y.;  Botoli R.;  Coles P.;  Crisp J.;  Dwan E.;  Enoch-Pledger S.;  Flello B.;  Freegard K.;  Haines C.;  Holland M.;  Lear L.;  Lokuciejewski E.;  McPhee H.;  Newport T.;  Pahk L.;  Somers S.;  Swindells C.;  Wild M.;  Wrigglesworth E.;  Student Research Team
View/Download:10/0
 
Priority questions in multidisciplinary drought research [期刊论文]
Climate Research, 2018-01-01, 75 (3
Trnka M.;  Hayes M.;  Jurečka F.;  Bartošová L.;  Anderson M.;  Brázdil R.;  Brown J.;  Camarero J.J.;  Cudlín P.;  Dobrovolný P.;  Eitzinger J.;  Feng S.;  Finnessey T.;  Gregorič G.;  Havlik P.;  Hain C.;  Holman I.;  Johnson D.;  Kersebaum K.C.;  Ljungqvist F.C.;  Luterbacher J.;  Micale F.;  Hartl-Meier C.;  Možný M.;  Nejedlik P.;  Olesen J.E.;  Ruiz-Ramos M.;  Rötter R.P.;  Senay G.;  Vicente-Serrano S.M.;  Svoboda M.;  Susnik A.;  Tadesse T.;  Vizina A.;  Wardlow B.;  Žalud Z.;  Büntgen U.
View/Download:4/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey input-data forms for the assessment of the Upper Jurassic Haynesville Formation, U.S. Gulf Coast, 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181130U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Paxton, Stanley T. spaxton@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Kinney, Scott A. skinney@usgs.gov;  Gianoutsos, Nicholas J. ngianoutsos@usgs.gov;  Pearson, Ofori N. opearson@usgs.gov;  Whidden, Katherine J. kwhidden@usgs.gov;  Dubiel, Russell F. rdubiel@usgs.gov;  Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Burke, Lauri A. lburke@usgs.gov;  Klett, Timothy R. tklett@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Haines, Seth S. shaines@usgs.gov;  Varela, Brian A. bvarela@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Hawkins, Sarah J. shawkins@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.
View/Download:0/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey input-data forms for the assessment of the Upper Jurassic Bossier Formation, U.S. Gulf Coast, 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181134U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Paxton, Stanley T. spaxton@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Kinney, Scott A. skinney@usgs.gov;  Gianoutsos, Nicholas J. ngianoutsos@usgs.gov;  Pearson, Ofori N. opearson@usgs.gov;  Whidden, Katherine J. kwhidden@usgs.gov;  Dubiel, Russell F. rdubiel@usgs.gov;  Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Burke, Lauri A. lburke@usgs.gov;  Klett, Timothy R. tklett@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Haines, Seth S. shaines@usgs.gov;  Varela, Brian A. bvarela@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Hawkins, Sarah J. shawkins@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered oil and gas resources in the Eagle Ford Group and associated Cenomanian–Turonian Strata, U.S. Gulf Coast, Texas, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20183033U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Whidden, Katherine J. kwhidden@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Pearson, Ofori N. opearson@usgs.gov;  Paxton, Stanley T. spaxton@usgs.gov;  Kinney, Scott A. skinney@usgs.gov;  Gianoutsos, Nicholas J. ngianoutsos@usgs.gov;  Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Birdwell, Justin E. jbirdwell@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Burke, Lauri A. lburke@usgs.gov;  Dubiel, Russell F. rdubiel@usgs.gov;  French, Katherine L.;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Haines, Seth S. shaines@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 3 next