globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Rio Grande transboundary integrated hydrologic model and water-availability analysis, New Mexico and Texas, United States, and Northern Chihuahua, Mexico [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181091U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov;  Ritchie, Andre B.;  Boyce, Scott E. seboyce@usgs.gov;  Ferguson, Ian;  Galanter, Amy E.;  Flint, Lorraine E. lflint@usgs.gov;  Henson, Wesley R. whenson@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Integrated water flow model and modflow-farm process: A comparison of theory, approaches, and features of two integrated hydrologic models [研究报告]
California Department of Water Resources. 2016-01-01
Dogrul, Emin C.;  Schmid, Wolfgang;  Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov;  Kadir, Tariq;  Chung, Francis
View/Download:0/0
 
Physical subdivision and description of the water-bearing sediments of the Santa Clara Valley, California [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20155017U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Wentworth, Carl M. cwent@usgs.gov;  Jachens, Robert C. jachens@usgs.gov;  Williams, Robert A. rawilliams@usgs.gov;  Tinsley, John C. III jtinsley@usgs.gov;  Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:0/0
 
Integrated hydrologic model of Pajaro Valley, Santa Cruz and Monterey Counties, California [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145111U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov;  Schmid, Wolfgang;  Faunt, Claudia C. ccfaunt@usgs.gov;  Lear, Jonathan;  Lockwood, Brian
  |  View/Download:0/0
 
Geology, water-quality, hydrology, and geomechanics of the Cuyama Valley groundwater basin, California, 2008--12 [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2013-01-01
Everett, Rhett reverett@usgs.gov;  Gibbs, Dennis R.;  Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov;  Sweetkind, Donald S.;  Brandt, Justin T.;  Falk, Sarah E. sefalk@usgs.gov;  Harich, Christopher R. charich@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Construction of 3-D geologic framework and textural models for Cuyama Valley groundwater basin, California [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2013-01-01
Sweetkind, Donald S.;  Faunt, Claudia C. ccfaunt@usgs.gov;  Hanson, Randall T. rthanson@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:2/0
 

1