globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-8 of 8)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Florida Coastal Mapping Program—Overview and 2018 workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191017U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Kramer, Philip A.;  Fetherston-Resch, Elizabeth H.;  Baumstark, Rene D.;  Druyor, Ryan;  Fitos, Ekaterina;  Fredericks, Xan afredericks@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Morphologic evolution of the wilderness area breach at Fire Island, New York—2012–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171116U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in May 2015 from Fire Island, New York—Wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1049U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Nearshore sediment thickness, Fire Island, New York [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171024U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Locker, Stanley D. slocker@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Buster, Noreen A. nbuster@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Wadman, Heidi M.;  McNinch, Jesse E.;  Forde, Arnell S. aforde@usgs.gov;  Stalk, Chelsea A.
View/Download:4/0
 
Bathymetry data collected in October 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach, shoreface, and bay [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1034U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rhehre@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in June 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1007U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Mark E. mhansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Terrestrial-based lidar beach topography of Fire Island, New York, June 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds980U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Lee, Kathryn G.;  Kimbrow, Dustin R. dkimbrow@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Hurricane Sandy beach response and recovery at Fire Island, New York: Shoreline and beach profile data, October 2012 to October 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds931U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Hehre Henderson, Rachel E.;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 

1