globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-4 of 4)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Research, monitoring, and evaluation of emerging issues and measures to recover the Snake River fall Chinook salmon ESU [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2018-01-01
Tiffan, Kenneth;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Erhardt, John;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad;  Rhodes, Tobyn N.;  Connor, William P.;  Mullins, Frank L.
View/Download:5/0
 
Smallmouth bass predation on subyearling fall Chinook salmon in Lower Granite Reservoir, 2016–2017 [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2018-01-01
Erhardt, John M. jerhardt@usgs.gov;  Tiffan, Kenneth F. ktiffan@usgs.gov;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad K. bbickford@usgs.gov;  Rhodes, Tobyn N.
View/Download:3/0
 
Research, monitoring, and evaluation of emerging issues and measures to recover the Snake River Fall Chinook Salmon ESU, 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2016 [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2017-01-01
Connor, William P.;  Mullins, Frank L.;  Tiffan, Kenneth F. ktiffan@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Erhardt, John M. jerhardt@usgs.gov;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad K. bbickford@usgs.gov;  Rhodes, Tobyn N. trhodes@usgs.gov
View/Download:5/0
 
Snake River Fall Chinook Salmon life history investigations [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2017-01-01
Erhardt, John M. jerhardt@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad K. bbickford@usgs.gov;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Rhodes, Tobyn N. trhodes@usgs.gov;  Tiffan, Kenneth F. ktiffan@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 

1