globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Items/Page:    Sort:
The role of hedgerows in soil functioning within agricultural landscapes [期刊论文]
AGRICULTURE ECOSYSTEMS & ENVIRONMENT, 2019-01-01, 273) : 1-12
Holden, J.;  Grayson, R. P.;  Berdeni, D.;  Bird, S.;  Chapman, P. J.;  Edmondson, J. L.;  Firbank, L. G.;  Helgason, T.;  Hodson, M. E.;  Hunt, S. F. P.;  Jones, D. T.;  Lappage, M. G.;  Marshall-Harries, E.;  Nelson, M.;  Prendergast-Miller, M.;  Shaw, H.;  Wade, R. N.;  Leake, J. R.
View/Download:1/0
 
The potential for dispersant use as a maritime oil spill response measure in German waters [期刊论文]
Marine Pollution Bulletin, 2018-01-01, 129 (2
Grote M.;  van Bernem C.;  Böhme B.;  Callies U.;  Calvez I.;  Christie B.;  Colcomb K.;  Damian H.-P.;  Farke H.;  Gräbsch C.;  Hunt A.;  Höfer T.;  Knaack J.;  Kraus U.;  Le Floch S.;  Le Lann G.;  Leuchs H.;  Nagel A.;  Nies H.;  Nordhausen W.;  Rauterberg J.;  Reichenbach D.;  Scheiffarth G.;  Schwichtenberg F.;  Theobald N.;  Voß J.;  Wahrendorf D.-S.
View/Download:3/0
 
Community for Data Integration 2016 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171053U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Langseth, Madison L. mlangseth@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Amberg, Jon J. jamberg@usgs.gov;  Bliss, Norman;  Bock, Andrew R. abock@usgs.gov;  Bolus, Rachel T. rbolus@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky;  Chase, Katherine J. kchase@usgs.gov;  Crimmins, Theresa M.;  Earle, Paul S. pearle@usgs.gov;  Erickson, Richard;  Everette, A. Lance;  Falgout, Jeff T. jfalgout@usgs.gov;  Faundeen, John L. faundeen@usgs.gov;  Fienen, Michael N. mnfienen@usgs.gov;  Griffin, Rusty;  Guy, Michelle R. mguy@usgs.gov;  Henry, Kevin D.;  Hoebelheinrich, Nancy J.;  Hunt, Randall J.;  Hutchison, Vivian B. vhutchison@usgs.gov;  Ignizio, Drew A. dignizio@usgs.gov;  Infante, Dana M.;  Jarnevich, Catherine;  Jones, Jeanne M. jmjones@usgs.gov;  Kern, Tim kernt@usgs.gov;  Leibowitz, Scott;  Lightsom, Francis L.;  Marsh, R. Lee;  McCalla, S. Grace smccalla@usgs.gov;  McNiff, Marcia mmcniff@usgs.gov;  Morisette, Jeffrey T. morisettej@usgs.gov;  Nelson, John C.;  Norkin, Tamar tnorkin@usgs.gov;  Preston, Todd M. tmpreston@usgs.gov;  Rosemartin, Alyssa;  Sando, Roy;  Sherba, Jason T. jsherba@usgs.gov;  Signell, Richard P. rsignell@usgs.gov;  Sleeter, Benjamin M. bsleeter@usgs.gov;  Sundquist, Eric T. esundqui@usgs.gov;  Talbert, Colin B. talbertc@usgs.gov;  Viger, Roland J.;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Waltman, Sharon;  Weber, Marc;  Wieferich, Daniel J. dwieferich@usgs.gov;  Williams, Brad;  Windham-Myers, Lisamarie lwindham-myers@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey science strategy for highly pathogenic avian influenza in wildlife and the environment (2016–2020) [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161121U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Harris, M. Camille mcharris@usgs.gov;  Pearce, John M. jpearce@usgs.gov;  Prosser, Diann J. dprosser@usgs.gov;  White, C. LeAnn clwhite@usgs.gov;  Miles, A. Keith keith_miles@usgs.gov;  Sleeman, Jonathan M. jsleeman@usgs.gov;  Brand, Christopher J. cbrand@usgs.gov;  Cronin, James P. jcronin@usgs.gov;  De La Cruz, Susan sdelacruz@usgs.gov;  Densmore, Christine L. cdensmore@usgs.gov;  Doyle, Thomas W. doylet@usgs.gov;  Dusek, Robert J. rdusek@usgs.gov;  Fleskes, Joseph P. joe_fleskes@usgs.gov;  Flint, Paul L. pflint@usgs.gov;  Guala, Gerald F. gguala@usgs.gov;  Hall, Jeffrey S. jshall@usgs.gov;  Hubbard, Laura E. lhubbard@usgs.gov;  Hunt, Randall J. rjhunt@usgs.gov;  Ip, Hon S. hip@usgs.gov;  Katz, Rachel A.;  Laurent, Kevin W. klaurent@usgs.gov;  Miller, Mark P. mpmiller@usgs.gov;  Munn, Mark D. mdmunn@usgs.gov;  Ramey, Andrew M. aramey@usgs.gov;  Richards, Kevin D. krichard@usgs.gov;  Russell, Robin E. rerussell@usgs.gov;  Stokdyk, Joel P. jstokdyk@usgs.gov;  Takekawa, John Y. john_takekawa@usgs.gov;  Walsh, Daniel P. dwalsh@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Multimodel ensembles of wheat growth: Many models are better than one [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2015-01-01, 21 (2
Martre P.;  Wallach D.;  Asseng S.;  Ewert F.;  Jones J.W.;  Rötter R.P.;  Boote K.J.;  Ruane A.C.;  Thorburn P.J.;  Cammarano D.;  Hatfield J.L.;  Rosenzweig C.;  Aggarwal P.K.;  Angulo C.;  Basso B.;  Bertuzzi P.;  Biernath C.;  Brisson N.;  Challinor A.J.;  Doltra J.;  Gayler S.;  Goldberg R.;  Grant R.F.;  Heng L.;  Hooker J.;  Hunt L.A.;  Ingwersen J.;  Izaurralde R.C.;  Kersebaum K.C.;  Müller C.;  Kumar S.N.;  Nendel C.;  O'leary G.;  Olesen J.E.;  Osborne T.M.;  Palosuo T.;  Priesack E.;  Ripoche D.;  Semenov M.A.;  Shcherbak I.;  Steduto P.;  Stöckle C.O.;  Stratonovitch P.;  Streck T.;  Supit I.;  Tao F.;  Travasso M.;  Waha K.;  White J.W.;  Wolf J.
View/Download:7/0
 

1