globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-8 of 8)

Items/Page:    Sort:
"New" inhalant plant allergens [期刊论文]
ALLERGOLOGIE, 2019-01-01, 42 (2) : 60-70
Roeseler, S.;  Baron, J. M.;  Hoeflich, C.;  Merk, H. F.;  Bas, M.;  Bier, H.;  Dott, W.;  Fietkau, K.;  Hajdu, Z.;  Kaiser, L.;  Kraus, T.;  Laven, G.;  Moll-Slodowy, S.;  Muecke, H-G;  Straff, W.;  Wurpts, G.;  Yazdi, A.;  Chaker, A.;  Balakirski, G.
View/Download:1/0
 
Mountain lakes: Eyes on global environmental change [期刊论文]
GLOBAL AND PLANETARY CHANGE, 2019-01-01, 178) : 77-95
Moser, K. A.;  Baron, J. S.;  Brahney, J.;  Oleksy, I. A.;  Saros, J. E.;  Hundey, E. J.;  Sadro, S. A.;  Kopacek, J.;  Sommaruga, R.;  Kainz, M. J.;  Strecker, A. L.;  Chandra, S.;  Walters, D. M.;  Preston, D. L.;  Michelutti, N.;  Lepori, F.;  Spaulding, S. A.;  Christianson, K. R.;  Melack, J. M.;  Smol, J. P.
View/Download:1/0
 
Grand challenges for integrated USGS science—A workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171076U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Jenni, Karen E. kjenni@usgs.gov;  Goldhaber, Martin B. mgold@usgs.gov;  Betancourt, Julio L. jlbetanc@usgs.gov;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Cantrill, Mary mcantrill@usgs.gov;  Exter, Paul E. peexter@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov;  Haines, John W. jhaines@usgs.gov;  Hay, Lauren E. lhay@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Labson, Victor F. vlabson@usgs.gov;  Lafferty, Kevin D. klafferty@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Milly, Paul C. D. cmilly@usgs.gov;  Morelli, Toni L. tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morman, Suzette A. smorman@usgs.gov;  Nassar, Nedal T. nnassar@usgs.gov;  Newman, Timothy R. tnewman@usgs.gov;  Ostroff, Andrea C. aostroff@usgs.gov;  Read, Jordan S. jread@usgs.gov;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Shapiro, Carl D. cshapiro@usgs.gov;  Smith, Richard A. rsmith1@usgs.gov;  Sanford, Ward E. wsanford@usgs.gov;  Sohl, Terry L. sohl@usgs.gov;  Stets, Edward G. estets@usgs.gov;  Terando, Adam J. aterando@usgs.gov;  Tillitt, Donald E. dtillitt@usgs.gov;  Tischler, Michael A. mtischler@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Waldrop, Mark P. mwaldrop@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Christian E. czimmerman@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Key ecological responses to nitrogen are altered by climate change [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-08-25, Volume:6,Pages:836–843 (2016)
T. L. Greaver;  C. M. Clark;  J. E. Compton;  D. Vallano;  A. F. Talhelm;  C. P. Weaver;  L. E. Band;  J. S. Baron;  E. A. Davidson;  C. L. Tague;  E. Felker-Quinn;  J. A. Lynch;  J. D. Herrick;  L. Liu;  C. L. Goodale;  K. J. Novak;  R. A. Haeuber
  |  View/Download:2/0
 
The Next Generation of Risk Assessment Multi-Year Study—Highlights of Findings, Applications to Risk Assessment, and Future Directions [期刊论文]
Environmental Health Perspectives, 2016-01-01, Volume 124 (Issue 11
Ila Cote;  1 Melvin E.;  ersen;  2 Gerald T. Ankley;  3 Stanley Barone;  4 Linda S. Birnbaum;  5;  6 Kim Boekelheide;  7 Frederic Y. Bois;  8 Lyle D. Burgoon;  9 Weihsueh A. Chiu;  10 Douglas Crawford-Brown;  11 Kevin M. Crofton;  12 Michael DeVito;  5;  6 Robert B. Devlin;  13 Stephen W. Edwards;  13 Kathryn Z. Guyton;  14 Dale Hattis;  15 Richard S. Judson;  12 Derek Knight;  16 Daniel Krewski;  17 Jason Lambert;  18 Elizabeth Anne Maull;  5;  6 Donna Mendrick;  19 Gregory M. Paoli;  20 Chirag Jagdish Patel;  21 Edward J. Perkins;  22 Gerald Poje;  23 Christopher J. Portier;  24 Ivan Rusyn;  10 Paul A. Schulte;  25 Anton Simeonov;  26 Martyn T. Smith;  27 Kristina A. Thayer;  5;  6 Russell S. Thomas;  12 Reuben Thomas;  28 Raymond R. Tice;  5;  6 John J. V;  enberg;  1 Daniel L. Villeneuve;  3 Scott Wesselkamper;  18 Maurice Whelan;  29 Christine Whittaker;  25 Ronald White;  30 Menghang Xia;  26 Carole Yauk;  31 Lauren Zeise;  32 Jay Zhao;  18;  Robert S. DeWoskin1
  |  View/Download:21/2
 
Rapid and highly variable warming of lake surface waters around the globe [期刊论文]
Geophysical Research Letters, 2015-01-01, 42 (24
O'Reilly C.M.;  Sharma S.;  Gray D.K.;  Hampton S.E.;  Read J.S.;  Rowley R.J.;  Schneider P.;  Lenters J.D.;  McIntyre P.B.;  Kraemer B.M.;  Weyhenmeyer G.A.;  Straile D.;  Dong B.;  Adrian R.;  Allan M.G.;  Anneville O.;  Arvola L.;  Austin J.;  Bailey J.L.;  Baron J.S.;  Brookes J.D.;  De Eyto E.;  Dokulil M.T.;  Hamilton D.P.;  Havens K.;  Hetherington A.L.;  Higgins S.N.;  Hook S.;  Izmest'Eva L.R.;  Joehnk K.D.;  Kangur K.;  Kasprzak P.;  Kumagai M.;  Kuusisto E.;  Leshkevich G.;  Livingstone D.M.;  MacIntyre S.;  May L.;  Melack J.M.;  Mueller-Navarra D.C.;  Naumenko M.;  Noges P.;  Noges T.;  North R.P.;  Plisnier P.-D.;  Rigosi A.;  Rimmer A.;  Rogora M.;  Rudstam L.G.;  Rusak J.A.;  Salmaso N.;  Samal N.R.;  Schindler D.E.;  Schladow S.G.;  Schmid M.;  Schmidt S.R.;  Silow E.;  Soylu M.E.;  Teubner K.;  Verburg P.;  Voutilainen A.;  Watkinson A.;  Williamson C.E.;  Zhang G.
View/Download:13/0
 
Short-term variability in euphotic zone biogeochemistry and primary productivity at Station ALOHA: A case study of summer 2012 [期刊论文]
Global Biogeochemical Cycles, 2015-01-01, 29 (8
Wilson S;  T;  , Barone B;  , Ascani F;  , Bidigare R;  R;  , Church M;  J;  , Del Valle D;  A;  , Dyhrman S;  T;  , Ferrõn S;  , Fitzsimmons J;  N;  , Juranek L;  W;  , Kolber Z;  S;  , Letelier R;  M;  , Martínez-García S;  , Nicholson D;  P;  , Richards K;  J;  , Rii Y;  M;  , Rouco M;  , Viviani D;  A;  , White A;  E;  , Zehr J;  P;  , Karl D;  M
View/Download:5/0
 
How do various maize crop models vary in their responses to climate change factors? [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2014-01-01, 20 (7
Bassu S.;  Brisson N.;  Durand J.-L.;  Boote K.;  Lizaso J.;  Jones J.W.;  Rosenzweig C.;  Ruane A.C.;  Adam M.;  Baron C.;  Basso B.;  Biernath C.;  Boogaard H.;  Conijn S.;  Corbeels M.;  Deryng D.;  De Sanctis G.;  Gayler S.;  Grassini P.;  Hatfield J.;  Hoek S.;  Izaurralde C.;  Jongschaap R.;  Kemanian A.R.;  Kersebaum K.C.;  Kim S.-H.;  Kumar N.S.;  Makowski D.;  Müller C.;  Nendel C.;  Priesack E.;  Pravia M.V.;  Sau F.;  Shcherbak I.;  Tao F.;  Teixeira E.;  Timlin D.;  Waha K.
View/Download:14/0
 

1