globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 12)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Interior Least Tern sandbar nesting habitat measurements from Landsat Thematic Mapper imagery [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1098U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Bulliner, Edward A. ebulliner@usgs.gov;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.gov;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Lott, Casey
View/Download:0/0
 
Overview and progress of the pallid sturgeon assessment framework redesign process [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181166U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Colvin, Michael E.;  Reynolds, Sara;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Pierce, Landon L.;  Steffensen, Kirk D.;  Welker, Timothy L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Bend-scale geomorphic classification and assessment of the Lower Missouri River from Sioux City, Iowa, to the Mississippi River for application to pallid sturgeon management [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185069U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Colvin, Michael E.;  Bulliner, Edward A. ebulliner@usgs.gov;  Pickard, Darcy;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of adult pallid sturgeon fish condition, Lower Missouri River—Application of new information to the Missouri River Recovery Program [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171121U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Randall, Michael T. mrandall@usgs.gov;  Colvin, Michael E.;  Steffensen, Kirk D.;  Welker, Timothy L.;  Pierce, Landon L.;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Missouri River <i>Scaphirhynchus albus</i> (pallid sturgeon) effects analysis???Integrative report 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165064U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Annis, Mandy L. mannis@usgs.gov;  Colvin, Michael E.;  James, Daniel A.;  Welker, Timothy L.;  Parsley, Michael J. mparsley@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:5/0
 
Ecological requirements for pallid sturgeon reproduction and recruitment in the Missouri River???A synthesis of science, 2005 to 2012 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20155145U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Delonay, Aaron J. adelonay@usgs.gov;  Chojnacki, Kimberly A. kchojnacki@usgs.gov;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Albers, Janice L.;  Braaten, Patrick J. pbraaten@usgs.gov;  Bulliner, Edward A. ebulliner@usgs.gov;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.g
  |  View/Download:3/0
 
The Missouri River <i>Scaphirhynchus albus</i> (pallid sturgeon) effects analysis [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20163057U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Missouri River <i>Scaphirhynchus albus</i> (pallid sturgeon) effects analysis—Integrative report 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165064U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Annis, Mandy L. mannis@usgs.gov;  Colvin, Michael E.;  James, Daniel A.;  Welker, Timothy L.;  Parsley, Michael J. mparsley@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Ecological requirements for pallid sturgeon reproduction and recruitment in the Missouri River—Annual report 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161013U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Delonay, Aaron J. adelonay@usgs.gov;  Chojnacki, Kimberly A. kchojnacki@usgs.gov;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Braaten, Patrick J. pbraaten@usgs.gov;  Buhl, Kevin J. kevin_buhl@usgs.gov;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.gov;  Erwin, Susannah O. serwin@usgs.gov;  Faulkner, Jacob D.A. jfaulkner@usgs.gov;  Candrl, James S. jcandrl@usgs.gov;  Fuller, David B.;  Backes, Kenneth M.;  Haddix, Tyler M.;  Rugg, Matthew L.;  Wesolek, Christopher J.;  Eder, Brandon L.;  Mestl, Gerald E.
View/Download:0/0
 
Ecological requirements for pallid sturgeon reproduction and recruitment in the Missouri River—Annual report 2013 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20151197U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Delonay, Aaron J. adelonay@usgs.gov;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Chojnacki, Kimberly A. kchojnacki@usgs.gov;  Braaten, Patrick J. pbraaten@usgs.gov;  Buhl, Kevin J. kevin_buhl@usgs.gov;  Eder, Brandon L;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.gov;  Erwin, Susannah O. serwin@usgs.gov;  Fuller, David B.;  Haddix, Tyler M.;  Ladd, Hallie L.A.;  Mestl, Gerald E.;  Papoulias, Diana M. dpapoulias@usgs.gov;  Rhoten, Jason C.;  Wesolek, Christopher J.;  Wildhaber, Mark L. mwildhaber@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 next