globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Hillslope Hydrology in Global Change Research and Earth System Modeling [期刊论文]
WATER RESOURCES RESEARCH, 2019-01-01, 55 (2) : 1737-1772
Fan, Y.;  Clark, M.;  Lawrence, D. M.;  Swenson, S.;  Band, L. E.;  Brantley, S. L.;  Brooks, P. D.;  Dietrich, W. E.;  Flores, A.;  Grant, G.;  Kirchner, J. W.;  Mackay, D. S.;  McDonnell, J. J.;  Milly, P. C. D.;  Sullivan, P. L.;  Tague, C.;  Ajami, H.;  Chaney, N.;  Hartmann, A.;  Hazenberg, P.;  McNamara, J.;  Pelletier, J.;  Perket, J.;  Rouholahnejad-Freund, E.;  Wagener, T.;  Zeng, X.;  Beighley, E.;  Buzan, J.;  Huang, M.;  Livneh, B.;  Mohanty, B. P.;  Nijssen, B.;  Safeeq, M.;  Shen, C.;  van Verseveld, W.;  Volk, J.;  Yamazaki, D.
View/Download:2/0
 
The GFDL Global Atmosphere and Land Model AM4.0/LM4.0: 2. Model Description, Sensitivity Studies, and Tuning Strategies [期刊论文]
Journal of Advances in Modeling Earth Systems, 2018-01-01, 10 (3
Zhao M;  , Golaz J;  -C;  , Held I;  M;  , Guo H;  , Balaji V;  , Benson R;  , Chen J;  -H;  , Chen X;  , Donner L;  J;  , Dunne J;  P;  , Dunne K;  , Durachta J;  , Fan S;  -M;  , Freidenreich S;  M;  , Garner S;  T;  , Ginoux P;  , Harris L;  M;  , Horowitz L;  W;  , Krasting J;  P;  , Langenhorst A;  R;  , Liang Z;  , Lin P;  , Lin S;  -J;  , Malyshev S;  L;  , Mason E;  , Milly P;  C;  D;  , Ming Y;  , Naik V;  , Paulot F;  , Paynter D;  , Phillipps P;  , Radhakrishnan A;  , Ramaswamy V;  , Robinson T;  , Schwarzkopf D;  , Seman C;  J;  , Shevliakova E;  , Shen Z;  , Shin H;  , Silvers L;  G;  , Wilson J;  R;  , Winton M;  , Wittenberg A;  T;  , Wyman B;  , Xiang B
View/Download:14/0
 
The GFDL Global Atmosphere and Land Model AM4.0/LM4.0: 1. Simulation Characteristics With Prescribed SSTs [期刊论文]
Journal of Advances in Modeling Earth Systems, 2018-01-01, 10 (3
Zhao M;  , Golaz J;  -C;  , Held I;  M;  , Guo H;  , Balaji V;  , Benson R;  , Chen J;  -H;  , Chen X;  , Donner L;  J;  , Dunne J;  P;  , Dunne K;  , Durachta J;  , Fan S;  -M;  , Freidenreich S;  M;  , Garner S;  T;  , Ginoux P;  , Harris L;  M;  , Horowitz L;  W;  , Krasting J;  P;  , Langenhorst A;  R;  , Liang Z;  , Lin P;  , Lin S;  -J;  , Malyshev S;  L;  , Mason E;  , Milly P;  C;  D;  , Ming Y;  , Naik V;  , Paulot F;  , Paynter D;  , Phillipps P;  , Radhakrishnan A;  , Ramaswamy V;  , Robinson T;  , Schwarzkopf D;  , Seman C;  J;  , Shevliakova E;  , Shen Z;  , Shin H;  , Silvers L;  G;  , Wilson J;  R;  , Winton M;  , Wittenberg A;  T;  , Wyman B;  , Xiang B
View/Download:18/0
 
Grand challenges for integrated USGS science—A workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171076U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Jenni, Karen E. kjenni@usgs.gov;  Goldhaber, Martin B. mgold@usgs.gov;  Betancourt, Julio L. jlbetanc@usgs.gov;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Cantrill, Mary mcantrill@usgs.gov;  Exter, Paul E. peexter@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov;  Haines, John W. jhaines@usgs.gov;  Hay, Lauren E. lhay@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Labson, Victor F. vlabson@usgs.gov;  Lafferty, Kevin D. klafferty@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Milly, Paul C. D. cmilly@usgs.gov;  Morelli, Toni L. tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morman, Suzette A. smorman@usgs.gov;  Nassar, Nedal T. nnassar@usgs.gov;  Newman, Timothy R. tnewman@usgs.gov;  Ostroff, Andrea C. aostroff@usgs.gov;  Read, Jordan S. jread@usgs.gov;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Shapiro, Carl D. cshapiro@usgs.gov;  Smith, Richard A. rsmith1@usgs.gov;  Sanford, Ward E. wsanford@usgs.gov;  Sohl, Terry L. sohl@usgs.gov;  Stets, Edward G. estets@usgs.gov;  Terando, Adam J. aterando@usgs.gov;  Tillitt, Donald E. dtillitt@usgs.gov;  Tischler, Michael A. mtischler@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Waldrop, Mark P. mwaldrop@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Christian E. czimmerman@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Potential evapotranspiration and continental drying [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-06-06, Volume:6,Pages:946–949 (2016)
P. C. D. Milly;  K. A. Dunne
  |  View/Download:2/0
 
Land–atmosphere feedbacks amplify aridity increase over land under global warming [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-05-16, Volume:6,Pages:869–874 (2016)
Alexis Berg;  Kirsten Findell;  Benjamin Lintner;  Alessandra Giannini;  Sonia I. Seneviratne;  Bart van den Hurk;  Ruth Lorenz;  Andy Pitman;  Stefan Hagemann;  Arndt Meier;  Fré;  ;  rique Cheruy;  Agnè;  s Ducharne;  Sergey Malyshev;  P. C. D. Milly
  |  View/Download:5/0
 

1