globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-2 of 2)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Ecosystems, Ecosystem Services, and Biodiversity [研究报告]
10.7930/NCA4.2018.CH7U.S. Global Change Research Program. 2018-01-01
Lipton, Douglas;  Rubenstein, Madeleine A. mrubenstein@usgs.gov;  Weiskopf, Sarah R.;  Carter, Shawn L. scarter@usgs.gov;  Peterson, Jay;  Crozier, Lisa;  Fogarty, Michael;  Gaichas, Sarah;  Hyde, Kimberly J. W.;  Morelli, Toni Lyn tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morisette, Jeffrey;  Moustahfid, Hassan;  Munoz, Roldan;  Poudel, Rajendra;  Staudinger, Michelle D.;  Stock, Charles;  Thompson, Laura;  Waples, Robin S.;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov
View/Download:8/0
 
Community for Data Integration 2016 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171053U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Langseth, Madison L. mlangseth@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Amberg, Jon J. jamberg@usgs.gov;  Bliss, Norman;  Bock, Andrew R. abock@usgs.gov;  Bolus, Rachel T. rbolus@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky;  Chase, Katherine J. kchase@usgs.gov;  Crimmins, Theresa M.;  Earle, Paul S. pearle@usgs.gov;  Erickson, Richard;  Everette, A. Lance;  Falgout, Jeff T. jfalgout@usgs.gov;  Faundeen, John L. faundeen@usgs.gov;  Fienen, Michael N. mnfienen@usgs.gov;  Griffin, Rusty;  Guy, Michelle R. mguy@usgs.gov;  Henry, Kevin D.;  Hoebelheinrich, Nancy J.;  Hunt, Randall J.;  Hutchison, Vivian B. vhutchison@usgs.gov;  Ignizio, Drew A. dignizio@usgs.gov;  Infante, Dana M.;  Jarnevich, Catherine;  Jones, Jeanne M. jmjones@usgs.gov;  Kern, Tim kernt@usgs.gov;  Leibowitz, Scott;  Lightsom, Francis L.;  Marsh, R. Lee;  McCalla, S. Grace smccalla@usgs.gov;  McNiff, Marcia mmcniff@usgs.gov;  Morisette, Jeffrey T. morisettej@usgs.gov;  Nelson, John C.;  Norkin, Tamar tnorkin@usgs.gov;  Preston, Todd M. tmpreston@usgs.gov;  Rosemartin, Alyssa;  Sando, Roy;  Sherba, Jason T. jsherba@usgs.gov;  Signell, Richard P. rsignell@usgs.gov;  Sleeter, Benjamin M. bsleeter@usgs.gov;  Sundquist, Eric T. esundqui@usgs.gov;  Talbert, Colin B. talbertc@usgs.gov;  Viger, Roland J.;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Waltman, Sharon;  Weber, Marc;  Wieferich, Daniel J. dwieferich@usgs.gov;  Williams, Brad;  Windham-Myers, Lisamarie lwindham-myers@usgs.gov
View/Download:9/0
 

1