globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 30)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Can we save a marine species affected by a highly infective, highly lethal, waterborne disease from extinction? [期刊论文]
Biological Conservation, 2020-01-01, 243
García-March J.R.;  Tena J.;  Henandis S.;  Vázquez-Luis M.;  López D.;  Téllez C.;  Prado P.;  Navas J.I.;  Bernal J.;  Catanese G.;  Grau A.;  López-Sanmartín M.;  Nebot-Colomer E.;  Ortega A.;  Planes S.;  Kersting D.;  Jimenez S.;  Hendriks I.;  Moreno D.;  Giménez-Casalduero F.;  Pérez M.;  Izquierdo A.;  Sánchez J.;  Vicente N.;  Sanmarti N.;  Guimerans M.;  Crespo J.L.;  Valencia J.M.;  Torres J.;  Barrajon A.;  Álvarez E.;  Peyran C.;  Morage T.;  Deudero S.
View/Download:2/0
 
Interactions between intraseasonal and diurnal variability of precipitation in the South Central Pacific: The case of a small high island, Tahiti, French Polynesia [期刊论文]
International Journal of Climatology, 2019-01-01, 39 (2
Hopuare M.;  Guglielmino M.;  Ortega P.
View/Download:5/0
 
Accelerated recovery of calcium carbonate production in coral reefs using low-tech ecological restoration [期刊论文]
ECOLOGICAL ENGINEERING, 2019-01-01, 128) : 89-97
Adolfo Tortolero-Langarica, J. J.;  Rodriguez-Troncoso, Alma P.;  Cupul-Magana, Amilcar L.;  Alarcon-Ortega, Lucy C.;  Santiago-Valentin, Jeimy D.
View/Download:2/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey science for the Wyoming Landscape Conservation Initiative—2017 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181188U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Zeigenfuss, Linda C. linda_zeigenfuss@usgs.gov;  Aikens, Ellen;  Aldridge, Cameron L. aldridgec@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Patrick J. andersonpj@usgs.gov;  Assal, Timothy J. assalt@usgs.gov;  Bowen, Zachary H. bowenz@usgs.gov;  Chalfoun, Anna D. achalfoun@usgs.gov;  Chong, Geneva W. geneva_chong@usgs.gov;  Eddy-Miller, Cheryl A. cemiller@usgs.gov;  Germaine, Stephen S. germaines@usgs.gov;  Graves, Tabitha;  Homer, Collin G. homer@usgs.gov;  Huber, Christopher C. chuber@usgs.gov;  Johnston, Aaron;  Kauffman, Matthew J.;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  McShane, Ryan R. rmcshane@usgs.gov;  Miller, Kirk A. kmiller@usgs.gov;  Monroe, Adrian P. amonroe@usgs.gov;  Ortega, Anna;  Walters, Annika W. awalters@usgs.gov;  Wyckoff, Teal B.
View/Download:6/0
 
Assessing conservation priorities of endemic freshwater fishes in the Tropical Andes region [期刊论文]
AQUATIC CONSERVATION-MARINE AND FRESHWATER ECOSYSTEMS, 2019-01-01, 29 (7) : 1123-1132
Tognelli, Marcelo F.;  Anderson, Elizabeth P.;  Jimenez-Segura, Luz F.;  Chuctaya, Junior;  Chocano, Luisa;  Maldonado-Ocampo, Javier A.;  Mesa-Salazar, Lina;  Mojica, Jose I.;  Carvajal-Vallejos, Fernando M.;  Correa, Vanessa;  Ortega, Hernan;  Rivadeneira Romero, Juan F.;  Sanchez-Duarte, Paula;  Cox, Neil A.;  Hidalgo, Max;  Jimenez Prado, Pedro;  Lasso, Carlos A.;  Sarmiento, Jaime;  Velasquez, Miguel A.;  Villa-Navarro, Francisco A.
View/Download:5/0
 
A net ecosystem carbon budget for snow dominated forested headwater catchments: linking water and carbon fluxes to critical zone carbon storage [期刊论文]
Biogeochemistry, 2018-01-01,
Perdrial J.;  Brooks P.D.;  Swetnam T.;  Lohse K.A.;  Rasmussen C.;  Litvak M.;  Harpold A.A.;  Zapata-Rios X.;  Broxton P.;  Mitra B.;  Meixner T.;  Condon K.;  Huckle D.;  Stielstra C.;  Vázquez-Ortega A.;  Lybrand R.;  Holleran M.;  Orem C.;  Pelletier J.;  Chorover J.
View/Download:16/0
 
Analysis and numerical simulation of an aircraft icing episode near Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas International Airport [期刊论文]
Atmospheric Research, 2018-01-01, 200
Bolgiani P.;  Fernández-González S.;  Martin M.L.;  Valero F.;  Merino A.;  García-Ortega E.;  Sánchez J.L.
View/Download:10/0
 
The interplay between total mercury, methylmercury and dissolved organic matter in fluvial systems: A latitudinal study across Europe [期刊论文]
Water Research, 2018-01-01, 144
Bravo A.G.;  Kothawala D.N.;  Attermeyer K.;  Tessier E.;  Bodmer P.;  Ledesma J.L.J.;  Audet J.;  Casas-Ruiz J.P.;  Catalán N.;  Cauvy-Fraunié S.;  Colls M.;  Deininger A.;  Evtimova V.V.;  Fonvielle J.A.;  Fuß T.;  Gilbert P.;  Herrero Ortega S.;  Liu L.;  Mendoza-Lera C.;  Monteiro J.;  Mor J.-R.;  Nagler M.;  Niedrist G.H.;  Nydahl A.C.;  Pastor A.;  Pegg J.;  Gutmann Roberts C.;  Pilotto F.;  Portela A.P.;  González-Quijano C.R.;  Romero F.;  Rulík M.;  Amouroux D.
View/Download:10/0
 
Impact of explosive volcanic eruptions on the main climate variability modes [期刊论文]
Global and Planetary Change, 2017-01-01, 150
Swingedouw D.;  Mignot J.;  Ortega P.;  Khodri M.;  Menegoz M.;  Cassou C.;  Hanquiez V.
View/Download:9/0
 
Assessing reconstruction techniques of the Atlantic Ocean circulation variability during the last millennium [期刊论文]
Climate Dynamics, 2017-01-01, 48 (2017-03-04
Moreno-Chamarro E.;  Ortega P.;  González-Rouco F.;  Montoya M.
View/Download:9/0
 

1 2 3 next