globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Agriculture [研究报告]
10.7930/SOCCR2.2018.Ch5U.S. Global Change Research Program. 2018-01-01
Hristov, Alexander N.;  Johnson, Jane M. F.;  Rice, Charles W.;  Brown, Molly E.;  Conant, Richard T.;  Del Grosso, Stephen J.;  Gurwick, Noel P.;  Rotz, C. Alan;  Sainju, Upendra M.;  Skinner, R. Howard;  West, Tristram O.;  Runkle, Benjamin R. K.;  Janzen, Henry;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Cavallaro, Nancy;  Shrestha, Gyami
View/Download:2/0
 
Executive summary. In Second State of the Carbon Cycle Report (SOCCR2): A Sustained Assessment Report [研究报告]
10.7930/SOCCR2.2018.ESU.S. Global Change Research Program. 2018-01-01
Birdsey, Richard;  Mayes, Melanie A.;  Romero-Lankao, Patricia;  Najjar, Raymond G.;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Cavallaro, Nancy;  Shrestha, Gyami;  Hayes, Daniel J.;  Lorenzoni, Laura;  Marsh, Anne;  Tedesco, Kathy;  Wirth, Tom;  Zhu, Zhiliang zzhu@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Grand challenges for integrated USGS science—A workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171076U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Jenni, Karen E. kjenni@usgs.gov;  Goldhaber, Martin B. mgold@usgs.gov;  Betancourt, Julio L. jlbetanc@usgs.gov;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Cantrill, Mary mcantrill@usgs.gov;  Exter, Paul E. peexter@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov;  Haines, John W. jhaines@usgs.gov;  Hay, Lauren E. lhay@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Labson, Victor F. vlabson@usgs.gov;  Lafferty, Kevin D. klafferty@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Milly, Paul C. D. cmilly@usgs.gov;  Morelli, Toni L. tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morman, Suzette A. smorman@usgs.gov;  Nassar, Nedal T. nnassar@usgs.gov;  Newman, Timothy R. tnewman@usgs.gov;  Ostroff, Andrea C. aostroff@usgs.gov;  Read, Jordan S. jread@usgs.gov;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Shapiro, Carl D. cshapiro@usgs.gov;  Smith, Richard A. rsmith1@usgs.gov;  Sanford, Ward E. wsanford@usgs.gov;  Sohl, Terry L. sohl@usgs.gov;  Stets, Edward G. estets@usgs.gov;  Terando, Adam J. aterando@usgs.gov;  Tillitt, Donald E. dtillitt@usgs.gov;  Tischler, Michael A. mtischler@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Waldrop, Mark P. mwaldrop@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Christian E. czimmerman@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 

1