globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Items/Page:    Sort:
A dual-chamber method for quantifying the effects of atmospheric perturbations on secondary organic aerosol formation from biomass burning emissions [期刊论文]
Journal of Geophysical Research: Atmospheres, 2017-01-01, 122 (11
Tkacik D.S.;  Robinson E.S.;  Ahern A.;  Saleh R.;  Stockwell C.;  Veres P.;  Simpson I.J.;  Meinardi S.;  Blake D.R.;  Yokelson R.J.;  Presto A.A.;  Sullivan R.C.;  Donahue N.M.;  Robinson A.L.
View/Download:4/0
 
The interplay between assumed morphology and the direct radiative effect of light-absorbing organic aerosol [期刊论文]
Geophysical Research Letters, 2016-01-01, 43 (16
Saleh R.;  Adams P.J.;  Donahue N.M.;  Robinson A.L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Community for Data Integration 2015 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161165U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Langseth, Madison L. mlangseth@usgs.gov;  Chang, Michelle Y. mchang@usgs.gov;  Carlino, Jennifer jcarlino@usgs.gov;  Bellmore, J. Ryan;  Birch, Daniella D. dbirch@usgs.gov;  Bradley, Joshua;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Buscombe, Daniel D. dbuscombe@usgs.gov;  Duda, Jeffrey J. jduda@usgs.gov;  Everette, Anthony L. everettel@usgs.gov;  Graves, Tabitha A. tgraves@usgs.gov;  Greenwood, Michelle M. mmgreenw@usgs.gov;  Govoni, David L. dgovoni@usgs.gov;  Henkel, Heather S. hhenkel@usgs.gov;  Hutchison, Vivian B. vhutchison@usgs.gov;  Jones, Brenda K.;  Kern, Tim kernt@usgs.gov;  Lacey, Jennifer jlacey@usgs.gov;  Lamb, Rynn M. lamb@usgs.gov;  Lightsom, Frances L. flightsom@usgs.gov;  Long, John L. jllong@usgs.gov;  Saleh, Ra'ad A. rsaleh@usgs.gov;  Smith, Stan W. stansmith@usgs.gov;  Soulard, Christopher E. csoulard@usgs.gov;  Viger, Roland J. rviger@usgs.gov;  Warrick, Jonathan A. jwarrick@usgs.gov;  Wesenberg, Katherine E. kwesenberg@usgs.gov;  Wieferich, Daniel J. dwieferich@usgs.gov;  Winslow, Luke A. lwinslow@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Contribution of brown carbon and lensing to the direct radiative effect of carbonaceous aerosols from biomass and biofuel burning emissions [期刊论文]
Journal of Geophysical Research: Atmospheres, 2015-01-01, 120 (19
Saleh R.;  Marks M.;  Heo J.;  Adams P.J.;  Donahue N.M.;  Robinson A.L.
View/Download:5/0
 
Brownness of organics in aerosols from biomass burning linked to their black carbon content [期刊论文]
Nature Geoscience, 2014-01-01, 7 (9
Saleh R.;  Robinson E.S.;  Tkacik D.S.;  Ahern A.T.;  Liu S.;  Aiken A.C.;  Sullivan R.C.;  Presto A.A.;  Dubey M.K.;  Yokelson R.J.;  Donahue N.M.;  Robinson A.L.
View/Download:4/0
 

1