globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Catchment-level estimates of nitrogen and phosphorus agricultural use from commercial fertilizer sales for the conterminous United States, 2012 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185145U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stewart, Jana S. jsstewar@usgs.gov;  Schwarz, Gregory E. gschwarz@usgs.gov;  Brakebill, John W. jwbrakeb@usgs.gov;  Preston, Stephen D. spreston@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
FishVis, A regional decision support tool for identifying vulnerabilities of riverine habitat and fishes to climate change in the Great Lakes Region [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165124U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Stewart, Jana S. jsstewar@usgs.gov;  Covert, S. Alex sacovert@usgs.gov;  Estes, Nick J. njestes@usgs.gov;  Westenbroek, Stephen M. smwesten@usgs.gov;  Krueger, Damon;  Wieferich, Daniel J. dwieferich@usgs.gov;  Slattery, Michael T. mslattery@usgs.gov;  Lyons, John D.;  McKenna, James E. Jr. jemckenna@usgs.gov;  Infante, Dana M.;  Bruce, Jennifer L. jlbruce@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
A model for evaluating stream temperature response to climate change in Wisconsin [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145186U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Stewart, Jana S. jsstewar@usgs.gov;  Westenbroek, Stephen M. smwesten@usgs.gov;  Mitro, Matthew G.;  Lyons, John D.;  Kammel, Leah E. lkammel@usgs.gov;  Buchwald, Cheryl A. cabuchwa@usgs.gov
Adobe PDF(213110Kb)  |  View/Download:3/0
 

1