globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 26)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Direct and indirect effects of climate on richness drive the latitudinal diversity gradient in forest trees [期刊论文]
Ecology Letters, 2019-01-01, 22 (2
Chu C.;  Lutz J.A.;  Král K.;  Vrška T.;  Yin X.;  Myers J.A.;  Abiem I.;  Alonso A.;  Bourg N.;  Burslem D.F.R.P.;  Cao M.;  Chapman H.;  Condit R.;  Fang S.;  Fischer G.A.;  Gao L.;  Hao Z.;  Hau B.C.H.;  He Q.;  Hector A.;  Hubbell S.P.;  Jiang M.;  Jin G.;  Kenfack D.;  Lai J.;  Li B.;  Li X.;  Li Y.;  Lian J.;  Lin L.;  Liu Y.;  Liu Y.;  Luo Y.;  Ma K.;  McShea W.;  Memiaghe H.;  Mi X.;  Ni M.;  O'Brien M.J.;  de Oliveira A.A.;  Orwig D.A.;  Parker G.G.;  Qiao X.;  Ren H.;  Reynolds G.;  Sang W.;  Shen G.;  Su Z.;  Sui X.;  Sun I.-F.;  Tian S.;  Wang B.;  Wang X.;  Wang X.;  Wang Y.;  Weiblen G.D.;  Wen S.;  Xi N.;  Xiang W.;  Xu H.;  Xu K.;  Ye W.;  Zhang B.;  Zhang J.;  Zhang X.;  Zhang Y.;  Zhu K.;  Zimmerman J.;  Storch D.;  Baltzer J.L.;  Anderson-Teixeira K.J.;  Mittelbach G.G.;  He F.
View/Download:12/0
 
Dry conditions and disturbance promote liana seedling survival and abundance [期刊论文]
ECOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 100 (1
Umana, Maria Natalia;  Forero-Montana, Jimena;  Nytch, Christopher J.;  Thompson, Jill;  Uriarte, Maria;  Zimmerman, Jess;  Swenson, Nathan G.
View/Download:0/0
 
Adaptive signatures in thermal performance of the temperate coral Astrangia poculata [期刊论文]
JOURNAL OF EXPERIMENTAL BIOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 222 (5
Aichelman, Hannah E.;  Zimmerman, Richard C.;  Barshis, Daniel J.
View/Download:0/0
 
Drought and the interannual variability of stem growth in an aseasonal, everwet forest [期刊论文]
BIOTROPICA, 2019-01-01, 51 (2) : 139-154
Hogan, J. Aaron;  McMahon, Sean M.;  Buzzard, Vanessa;  Michaletz, Sean T.;  Enquist, Brian J.;  Thompson, Jill;  Swenson, Nathan G.;  Zimmerman, Jess K.
View/Download:0/0
 
Examining how people reason about controversial scientific topics [期刊论文]
THINKING & REASONING, 2019-01-01, 25 (2) : 231-255
Lobato, Emilio J. C.;  Zimmerman, Corinne
View/Download:0/0
 
Carbon Budget of Tidal Wetlands, Estuaries, and Shelf Waters of Eastern North America [期刊论文]
Global Biogeochemical Cycles, 2018-01-01, 32 (3
Najjar R;  G;  , Herrmann M;  , Alexander R;  , Boyer E;  W;  , Burdige D;  J;  , Butman D;  , Cai W;  -J;  , Canuel E;  A;  , Chen R;  F;  , Friedrichs M;  A;  M;  , Feagin R;  A;  , Griffith P;  C;  , Hinson A;  L;  , Holmquist J;  R;  , Hu X;  , Kemp W;  M;  , Kroeger K;  D;  , Mannino A;  , McCallister S;  L;  , McGillis W;  R;  , Mulholland M;  R;  , Pilskaln C;  H;  , Salisbury J;  , Signorini S;  R;  , St-Laurent P;  , Tian H;  , Tzortziou M;  , Vlahos P;  , Wang Z;  A;  , Zimmerman R;  C
View/Download:13/0
 
Improving predictions of tropical forest response to climate change through integration of field studies and ecosystem modeling [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2018-01-01, 24 (1
Feng X.;  Uriarte M.;  González G.;  Reed S.;  Thompson J.;  Zimmerman J.K.;  Murphy L.
View/Download:10/0
 
The impact of household cooking and heating with solid fuels on ambient PM2.5 in peri-urban Beijing [期刊论文]
Atmospheric Environment, 2017-01-01, 165
Liao J;  , Zimmerman Jin A;  , Chafe Z;  A;  , Pillarisetti A;  , Yu T;  , Shan M;  , Yang X;  , Li H;  , Liu G;  , Smith K;  R
View/Download:7/0
 
Grand challenges for integrated USGS science—A workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171076U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Jenni, Karen E. kjenni@usgs.gov;  Goldhaber, Martin B. mgold@usgs.gov;  Betancourt, Julio L. jlbetanc@usgs.gov;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Cantrill, Mary mcantrill@usgs.gov;  Exter, Paul E. peexter@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov;  Haines, John W. jhaines@usgs.gov;  Hay, Lauren E. lhay@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Labson, Victor F. vlabson@usgs.gov;  Lafferty, Kevin D. klafferty@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Milly, Paul C. D. cmilly@usgs.gov;  Morelli, Toni L. tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morman, Suzette A. smorman@usgs.gov;  Nassar, Nedal T. nnassar@usgs.gov;  Newman, Timothy R. tnewman@usgs.gov;  Ostroff, Andrea C. aostroff@usgs.gov;  Read, Jordan S. jread@usgs.gov;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Shapiro, Carl D. cshapiro@usgs.gov;  Smith, Richard A. rsmith1@usgs.gov;  Sanford, Ward E. wsanford@usgs.gov;  Sohl, Terry L. sohl@usgs.gov;  Stets, Edward G. estets@usgs.gov;  Terando, Adam J. aterando@usgs.gov;  Tillitt, Donald E. dtillitt@usgs.gov;  Tischler, Michael A. mtischler@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Waldrop, Mark P. mwaldrop@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Christian E. czimmerman@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Preliminary evaluation of the behavior and movements of adult spring Chinook salmon in the Chehalis River, southwestern Washington, 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171004U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Hurst, William R.;  Tomka, Ryan G. rtomka@usgs.gov;  Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Mara S.
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 3 next