globalchange  > 气候变化事实与影响
DOI: 10.3133/ofr20161197
Report Nubmer: 70178491
Title:
Evaluation of the biological and hydraulic performance of the portable floating fish collector at Cougar Reservoir and Dam, Oregon, September 2015–January 2016
Author: Beeman, John W. jbeeman@usgs.gov; Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov; Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov; Hansel, Hal C. hhansel@usgs.gov; Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov; Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov; Hatton, Tyson W.; Kofoot, Eric E. pkofoot@usgs.gov; Sprando, Jamie M. jsprando@usgs.gov
Publisher: U.S. Geological Survey
Publishing Year: 2016
Source Publication: USGS
Report Type: 专题报告
Volume: 2016-1197
Country Filed: United States
Language: 英语
Related Link: http://pubs.er.usgs.gov/publication/ofr20161197
Citation statistics:
Document Type: 研究报告
Identifier: http://119.78.100.158/handle/2HF3EXSE/136120
Appears in Collections:气候变化事实与影响

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.


Affiliation: Western Fisheries Research Center

Recommended Citation:
Beeman, John W. jbeeman@usgs.gov,Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov,Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov,et al. Evaluation of the biological and hydraulic performance of the portable floating fish collector at Cougar Reservoir and Dam, Oregon, September 2015–January 2016. 2016-01-01.
Service
Recommend this item
Sava as my favorate item
Show this item's statistics
Export Endnote File
Google Scholar
Similar articles in Google Scholar
[Beeman, John W. jbeeman@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov]'s Articles
百度学术
Similar articles in Baidu Scholar
[Beeman, John W. jbeeman@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov]'s Articles
CSDL cross search
Similar articles in CSDL Cross Search
[Beeman, John W. jbeeman@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
[Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
[Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
Related Copyright Policies
Null
收藏/分享
所有评论 (0)
暂无评论
 

Items in IR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.