globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 443)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Flood-inundation maps for a 23-mile reach of the Medina River at Bandera, Texas, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195067U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Choi, Namjeong;  Engel, Frank L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Flood warning toolset for the Medina River in Bandera County, Texas [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193043U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Engel, Frank L.;  Choi, Namjeong
View/Download:0/0
 
Polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons, polychlorinated biphenyls, and metals in ambient sediment at mussel biomonitoring sites, Puget Sound, Washington [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191087U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Takesue, Renee K. rtakesue@usgs.gov;  Campbell‐Swarzenski, Pamela L.;  Conn, Kathleen E. kconn@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Water-quality and geochemical variability in the Little Arkansas River and Equus Beds aquifer, south-central Kansas, 2001–16 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193017U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stone, Mandy L.;  Klager, Brian J.;  Ziegler, Andrew C.
View/Download:1/0
 
Water-quality and geochemical variability in the Little Arkansas River and Equus aquifer, south-central Kansas, 2001–16 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195026U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stone, Mandy L.;  Klager, Brian J.;  Ziegler, Andrew C.
View/Download:0/0
 
Use of Set Blanks in Reporting Pesticide Results at the U.S. Geological Survey National Water Quality Laboratory, 2001–15 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195055U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Medalie, Laura lmedalie@usgs.gov;  Sandstrom, Mark W. sandstro@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Foreman, William T. wforeman@usgs.gov;  ReVello, Rhiannon C.;  Bexfield, Laura M. bexfield@usgs.gov;  Riskin, Melissa L. mriskin@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Benthos and plankton of western Lake Michigan Areas of Concern in comparison to non-Areas of Concern for selected rivers and harbors, 2012 and 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195051U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Eikenberry, Barbara C. Scudder beikenberry@usgs.gov;  Olds, Hayley T. htemplar@usgs.gov;  Burns, Daniel J. dburns@usgs.gov;  Bell, Amanda H. ahbell@usgs.gov;  Carter, James L.
View/Download:1/0
 
Lithostratigraphic, geophysical, and hydrogeologic observations from a boring drilled to bedrock in glacial sediments near Nantucket Sound in East Falmouth, Massachusetts [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195042U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hull, Robert B.;  Johnson, Carole D. cjohnson@usgs.gov;  Stone, Byron D. bdstone@usgs.gov;  LeBlanc, Denis R. dleblanc@usgs.gov;  McCobb, Timothy D.;  Phillips, Stephanie N.;  Pappas , Katherine L.;  Lane, Jr., John W.
View/Download:1/0
 
Baseline groundwater hydrology and water quality in and around Bluff, Utah [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191076U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Miller, Olivia L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Evaluating barrier island characteristics and piping plover (Charadrius melodus) habitat availability along the U.S. Atlantic Coast—Geospatial approaches and methodology [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191071U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Zeigler, Sara L. szeigler@usgs.gov;  Sturdivant, Emily J. esturdivant@usgs.gov;  Gutierrez, Benjamin T. bgutierrez@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next