globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 161-170 of 13897)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Assessment of undiscovered copper resources of the world, 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185160U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Hammarstrom, Jane M. jhammars@usgs.gov;  Zientek, Michael L.;  Parks, Heather L. hparks@usgs.gov;  Dicken, Connie L. cdicken@usgs.gov;  U.S. Geological Survey Global Copper Mineral Resource Assessment Team
View/Download:0/0
 
Spatial integration of biological and social objectives to identify priority landscapes for waterfowl habitat conservation [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191029U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Krainyk, Anastasia;  Lyons, James E.;  Brasher, Michael G.;  Humburg, Dale D.;  Souilliere, Greg J.;  Coluccy, John M.;  Petrie, Mark J.;  Howerter, David W.;  Slattery, Stuart M.;  Rice, Mindy B.;  Fuller, Joe C.
View/Download:4/0
 
When volcanoes fall down—Catastrophic collapse and debris avalanches [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193023U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Siebert, Lee;  Reid, Mark E. mreid@usgs.gov;  Vallance, James W. jvallance@usgs.gov;  Pierson, Thomas C. tpierson@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Monitoring long-term changes in forage fish distribution, abundance and body condition [研究报告]
Gulf Watch. 2019-01-01
Arimitsu, Mayumi L. marimitsu@usgs.gov;  Piatt, John F. jpiatt@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
2018 USA National Phenology Annual Report [研究报告]
USA-NPN. 2019-01-01
Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Crimmins, Theresa M.
View/Download:0/0
 
Basin, climatic, and irrigation factors associated with median summer water yields for streams in Southwestern Michigan, 1945-2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185071U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Holtschlag, David J.
View/Download:0/0
 
Geology of the Cornwall Quadrangle, Virginia [研究报告]
DMME. 2019-01-01
Heller, Matthew J.;  Carter, Mark W. mcarter@usgs.gov;  Wilkes, G.P.;  Coiner, R.L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Adult sockeye salmon (Oncorhynchus nerka) behavior and movement from Roza Dam to Cle Elum Dam, Washington, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191053U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov;  Ekstrom, Brian K. bekstrom@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Flood-inundation maps for the Amite and Comite Rivers from State Highway 64 to U.S. Highway 190 at Central, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195028U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Storm, John B. jbstorm@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Remote sensing of river flow in Alaska—New technology to improve safety and expand coverage of USGS streamgaging [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193024U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Conaway, Jeff;  Eggleston, John R. jegglest@usgs.gov;  Legleiter, Carl J. cjl@usgs.gov;  Jones, John W. jwjones@usgs.gov;  Kinzel, Paul J. pjkinzel@usgs.gov;  Fulton, John W. jwfulton@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 next