globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 161-170 of 13895)

Items/Page:    Sort:
When volcanoes fall down—Catastrophic collapse and debris avalanches [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193023U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Siebert, Lee;  Reid, Mark E. mreid@usgs.gov;  Vallance, James W. jvallance@usgs.gov;  Pierson, Thomas C. tpierson@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Monitoring long-term changes in forage fish distribution, abundance and body condition [研究报告]
Gulf Watch. 2019-01-01
Arimitsu, Mayumi L. marimitsu@usgs.gov;  Piatt, John F. jpiatt@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
2018 USA National Phenology Annual Report [研究报告]
USA-NPN. 2019-01-01
Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Crimmins, Theresa M.
View/Download:0/0
 
Basin, climatic, and irrigation factors associated with median summer water yields for streams in Southwestern Michigan, 1945-2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185071U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Holtschlag, David J.
View/Download:0/0
 
Geology of the Cornwall Quadrangle, Virginia [研究报告]
DMME. 2019-01-01
Heller, Matthew J.;  Carter, Mark W. mcarter@usgs.gov;  Wilkes, G.P.;  Coiner, R.L.
View/Download:0/0
 
Adult sockeye salmon (Oncorhynchus nerka) behavior and movement from Roza Dam to Cle Elum Dam, Washington, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191053U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov;  Ekstrom, Brian K. bekstrom@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Flood-inundation maps for the Amite and Comite Rivers from State Highway 64 to U.S. Highway 190 at Central, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195028U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Storm, John B. jbstorm@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Remote sensing of river flow in Alaska—New technology to improve safety and expand coverage of USGS streamgaging [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193024U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Conaway, Jeff;  Eggleston, John R. jegglest@usgs.gov;  Legleiter, Carl J. cjl@usgs.gov;  Jones, John W. jwjones@usgs.gov;  Kinzel, Paul J. pjkinzel@usgs.gov;  Fulton, John W. jwfulton@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
The use of national datasets to produce an average annual water budget for the Mississippi Alluvial Plain, 2000–13 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193001U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Reitz, Meredith mreitz@usgs.gov;  Kress, Wade H.
View/Download:0/0
 
Preliminary stage and streamflow data at selected U.S. Geological Survey streamgages in New England for the floods of April 2019 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191052U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kiah, Richard G. rkiah@usgs.gov;  Smith, Brianna A.;  Stasulis, Nicholas W. nstasuli@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 next