globalchange  > 气候变化事实与影响
DOI: 10.3133/ofr20191097
Report Nubmer: 70204980
Title:
Juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) survival in Lookout Point Reservoir, Oregon, 2018
Author: Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov; Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov; Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov; Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov; Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov; Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov; Cogliati, Karen M.; Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
Publisher: U.S. Geological Survey
Publishing Year: 2019
Source Publication: USGS
Report Type: 专题报告
Volume: 2019-1097
Country Filed: United States
Language: 英语
Related Link: http://pubs.er.usgs.gov/publication/ofr20191097
Citation statistics:
Document Type: 研究报告
Identifier: http://119.78.100.158/handle/2HF3EXSE/134423
Appears in Collections:气候变化事实与影响

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.


Affiliation: Western Fisheries Research Center

Recommended Citation:
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov,Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov,Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov,et al. Juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) survival in Lookout Point Reservoir, Oregon, 2018. 2019-01-01.
Service
Recommend this item
Sava as my favorate item
Show this item's statistics
Export Endnote File
Google Scholar
Similar articles in Google Scholar
[Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov]'s Articles
百度学术
Similar articles in Baidu Scholar
[Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov]'s Articles
CSDL cross search
Similar articles in CSDL Cross Search
[Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
[Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
[Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
Related Copyright Policies
Null
收藏/分享
所有评论 (0)
暂无评论
 

Items in IR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.