globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-9 of 9)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Juvenile Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) survival in Lookout Point Reservoir, Oregon, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191097U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov;  Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Cogliati, Karen M.;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:17/0
 
Evaluation of Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) fry survival at Lookout Point Reservoir, western Oregon, 2017 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191011U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov;  Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Cogliati, Karen M.;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Fish behavior and abundance monitoring near a floating surface collector in North Fork Reservoir, Clackamas River, Oregon, using multi-beam acoustic imaging sonar [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181182U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Smith, Collin D. cdsmith@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Adams, Noah S. nadams@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Application of the Stream Salmonid Simulator (S3) to the restoration reach of the Trinity River, California—Parameterization and calibration [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181174U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Jones, Edward C.;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Som, Nicholas A.;  Hetrick, Nicholas J.;  Hardy, Thomas B.;  Polos, Joseph C;  Martin, Aaron C.;  Alvarez, Justin S.;  De Juilio, Kyle P.
View/Download:4/0
 
Emigration and transportation stress of juvenile Chinook salmon relative to their reintroduction upriver of Shasta Dam, California, 2017–18 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181144U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Adams, Noah S. nadams@usgs.gov;  Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Weiland, Lisa K. lweiland@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Research, monitoring, and evaluation of emerging issues and measures to recover the Snake River fall Chinook salmon ESU [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2018-01-01
Tiffan, Kenneth;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Erhardt, John;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad;  Rhodes, Tobyn N.;  Connor, William P.;  Mullins, Frank L.
View/Download:5/0
 
Model structure of the stream salmonid simulator (S3)—A dynamic model for simulating growth, movement, and survival of juvenile salmonids [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181056U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Jones, Edward C.;  Som, Nicholas A.;  Hetrick, Nicholas J.;  Hardy, Thomas B.
View/Download:5/0
 
Research, monitoring, and evaluation of emerging issues and measures to recover the Snake River Fall Chinook Salmon ESU, 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2016 [研究报告]
Bonneville Power Administration. 2017-01-01
Connor, William P.;  Mullins, Frank L.;  Tiffan, Kenneth F. ktiffan@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Erhardt, John M. jerhardt@usgs.gov;  Hemingway, Rulon J. rhemingway@usgs.gov;  Bickford, Brad K. bbickford@usgs.gov;  Rhodes, Tobyn N. trhodes@usgs.gov
View/Download:5/0
 
Development of a study design and implementation plan to estimate juvenile salmon survival in Lookout Point Reservoir and other reservoirs of the Willamette Project, western Oregon [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161211U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Perry, Russell W. rperry@usgs.gov;  Monzyk, Fred R.;  Pope, Adam C. apope@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1