globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 10)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Distribution of adult Chinook salmon (Oncorhynchus tshawytscha) in relation to water temperatures, Lake Scanewa, Cowlitz River, Washington, 2012 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191055U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Ekstrom, Brian K. bekstrom@usgs.gov;  Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Movements of juvenile Pacific Lamprey (Entosphenus tridentatus) in the Yakima and Columbia Rivers, Washington, 2018—A pilot study using acoustic telemetry [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191058U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Lampman, Ralph T.;  Deng, Z. Daniel;  Beals, Tyler E.;  Porter, Michael S.;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov;  Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Tomka, Ryan G. rtomka@usgs.gov;  Monk, Patrick
View/Download:8/0
 
Effectiveness of fish screens in protecting lamprey (Entosphenus and Lampetra spp.) ammocoetes—Pilot testing of variable screen angle [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191044U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Didricksen, Daniel J.;  Weiland, Lisa K. lweiland@usgs.gov;  Ragala, Joshua A.;  Lampman, Ralph
View/Download:0/0
 
Emigration and transportation stress of juvenile Chinook salmon relative to their reintroduction upriver of Shasta Dam, California, 2017–18 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181144U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Adams, Noah S. nadams@usgs.gov;  Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Plumb, John M. jplumb@usgs.gov;  Weiland, Lisa K. lweiland@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Passage survival of juvenile steelhead, coho salmon, and Chinook salmon in Lake Scanewa and at Cowlitz Falls Dam, Cowlitz River, Washington, 2010–16 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181050U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Hurst, William whurst@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Effectiveness of common fish screen materials for protecting lamprey ammocoetes—Influence of sweeping velocities and decreasing flows [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171163U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Mesa, Matthew G. mmesa@usgs.gov;  Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Weiland, Lisa K. lweiland@usgs.gov;  Christiansen, Helena E. hchristiansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Yolo Bypass Juvenile Salmon Utilization Study 2016—Summary of acoustically tagged juvenile salmon and study fish release, Sacramento River, California [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1066U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Hurst, William R.
View/Download:0/0
 
Preliminary evaluation of the behavior and movements of adult spring Chinook salmon in the Chehalis River, southwestern Washington, 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171004U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Hurst, William R.;  Tomka, Ryan G. rtomka@usgs.gov;  Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Mara S.
View/Download:5/0
 
Behavior and movements of adult spring Chinook salmon (<em>Oncorhynchus tshawytscha</em>) in the Chehalis River Basin, southwestern Washington, 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161158U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Mara S.;  Tomka, Ryan G. rtomka@usgs.gov;  Holt, Curt;  Jennings, Lyle
View/Download:4/0
 
Behavior patterns and fates of adult steelhead, Chinook salmon, and coho salmon released into the upper Cowlitz River Basin, 2005–09 and 2012, Washington [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161144U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Ekstrom, Brian K. bekstrom@usgs.gov;  Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Serl, John D.;  Kohn, Mike
View/Download:0/0
 

1