globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Movements of juvenile Pacific Lamprey (Entosphenus tridentatus) in the Yakima and Columbia Rivers, Washington, 2018—A pilot study using acoustic telemetry [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191058U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Liedtke, Theresa L. tliedtke@usgs.gov;  Lampman, Ralph T.;  Deng, Z. Daniel;  Beals, Tyler E.;  Porter, Michael S.;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov;  Kock, Tobias J. tkock@usgs.gov;  Tomka, Ryan G. rtomka@usgs.gov;  Monk, Patrick
View/Download:8/0
 
Get your science used—Six guidelines to improve your products [研究报告]
10.3133/cir1419U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Perry, Suzanne C. scperry@usgs.gov;  Blanpied, Michael L. mblanpied@usgs.gov;  Burkett, Erin R. eburkett@usgs.gov;  Campbell, Nnenia M.;  Carlson, Anders;  Cox, Dale A. dacox@usgs.gov;  Driedger, Carolyn L. driedger@usgs.gov;  Eisenman, David P.;  Fox-Glassman, Katherine T.;  Hoffman, Sherry;  Hoffman, Susanna M.;  Jaiswal, Kishor S. kjaiswal@usgs.gov;  Jones, Lucile M. jones@usgs.gov;  Luco, Nicolas nluco@usgs.gov;  Marx, Sabine M.;  McGowan, Sean M. smcgowan@usgs.gov;  Mileti, Dennis S.;  Moschetti, Morgan P. mmoschetti@usgs.gov;  Ozman, David dozman@usgs.gov;  Pastor, Elizabeth;  Petersen, Mark D. mpetersen@usgs.gov;  Porter, Keith A.;  Ramsey, David W. dramsey@usgs.gov;  Ritchie, Liesel A.;  Fitzpatrick, Jessica K.;  Rukstales, Kenneth S. rukstales@usgs.gov;  Sellnow, Timothy L.;  Vaughon, Wendy L.;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Wald, Lisa A. lisa@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Zarcadoolas, Christina
View/Download:9/0
 
In Vivo Changes in Lamina Cribrosa Microarchitecture and Optic Nerve Head Structure in Early Experimental Glaucoma [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (7
Kevin M. Ivers;  Nripun Sredar;  Nimesh B. Patel;  Lakshmi Rajagopalan;  Hope M. Queener;  Michael D. Twa;  Ronald S. Harwerth;  Jason Porter
Adobe PDF(9783Kb)  |  View/Download:3/0
 

1