globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-1 of 1)

Filters    
Items/Page:    Sort:
Evaluation of the biological and hydraulic performance of the portable floating fish collector at Cougar Reservoir and Dam, Oregon, September 2015–January 2016 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161197U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Beeman, John W. jbeeman@usgs.gov;  Evans, Scott D. sdevans@usgs.gov;  Haner, Philip V. phaner@usgs.gov;  Hansel, Hal C. hhansel@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Amy C. achansen@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Gabriel S. ghansen@usgs.gov;  Hatton, Tyson W.;  Kofoot, Eric E. pkofoot@usgs.gov;  Sprando, Jamie M. jsprando@usgs.gov
View/Download:5/0
 

1