globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-4 of 4)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Higher incubation temperatures produce long-lasting upward shifts in cold tolerance, but not heat tolerance, of hatchling geckos [期刊论文]
BIOLOGY OPEN, 2019-01-01, 8 (4
Abayarathna, Theja;  Murray, Brad R.;  Webb, Jonathan K.
View/Download:0/0
 
Research to improve ShakeAlert earthquake early warning products and their utility [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181131U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Cochran, Elizabeth S. ecochran@usgs.gov;  Aagaard, Brad T. baagaard@usgs.gov;  Allen, Richard M.;  Andrews, Jennifer;  Baltay, Annemarie S. abaltay@usgs.gov;  Barbour, Andrew J. abarbour@usgs.gov;  Bodin, Paul;  Brooks, Benjamin A. bbrooks@usgs.gov;  Chung, Angela;  Crowell, Brendan W.;  Given, Douglas D.;  Hanks, Thomas C. thanks@usgs.gov;  Hartog, J. Renate;  Hauksson, Egill;  Heaton, Thomas H.;  McBride, Sara;  Meier, Men-Andrin;  Melgar, Diego;  Minson, Sarah E. sminson@usgs.gov;  Murray, Jessica R. jrmurray@usgs.gov;  Strauss, Jennifer A.;  Toomey, Douglas
View/Download:0/0
 
Climate Adaptation and Policy-Induced Inflation of Coastal Property Value [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (3
Dylan E. McNamara;  Sathya Gopalakrishnan;  Martin D. Smith;  A. Brad Murray
Adobe PDF(1940Kb)  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Collaborative Research: Sea-level Rise and Vegetation Controls on Deltaic Landform Evolution: A Coupled Experimental and Numerical Modeling Study [项目]
Brad Murray
View/Download:0/0
 

1