globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-2 of 2)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Research to improve ShakeAlert earthquake early warning products and their utility [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181131U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Cochran, Elizabeth S. ecochran@usgs.gov;  Aagaard, Brad T. baagaard@usgs.gov;  Allen, Richard M.;  Andrews, Jennifer;  Baltay, Annemarie S. abaltay@usgs.gov;  Barbour, Andrew J. abarbour@usgs.gov;  Bodin, Paul;  Brooks, Benjamin A. bbrooks@usgs.gov;  Chung, Angela;  Crowell, Brendan W.;  Given, Douglas D.;  Hanks, Thomas C. thanks@usgs.gov;  Hartog, J. Renate;  Hauksson, Egill;  Heaton, Thomas H.;  McBride, Sara;  Meier, Men-Andrin;  Melgar, Diego;  Minson, Sarah E. sminson@usgs.gov;  Murray, Jessica R. jrmurray@usgs.gov;  Strauss, Jennifer A.;  Toomey, Douglas
View/Download:0/0
 
Consequences of twenty-first-century policy for multi-millennial climate and sea-level change [期刊论文]
Nature Climate Change, 2016-02-08, Volume:6,Pages:360–369 (2016)
Peter U. Clark;  Jeremy D. Shakun;  Shaun A. Marcott;  Alan C. Mix;  Michael Eby;  Scott Kulp;  Anders Levermann;  Glenn A. Milne;  Patrik L. Pfister;  Benjamin D. Santer;  Daniel P. Schrag;  Susan Solomon;  Thomas F. Stocker;  Benjamin H. Strauss;  Andrew J. Weaver;  Ricarda Winkelmann;  David Archer;  Edouard Bard;  Aaron Goldner;  Kurt Lambeck;  Raymond T. Pierrehumbert;  Gian-Kasper Plattner
  |  View/Download:9/0
 

1